Chester Summer League 2021

Mixed League

2021 Results for Division 3

Click on date for full results

Sat 31st Jul
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
88Overton7Hooton B00    
88Wrexham C7Port Sunlight00    
Mon 26th Jul
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
66Hooton A7Glen Aber B33    
Sat 24th Jul
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
11Overton7Wrexham C88    
Mon 19th Jul
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
11Hooton A7Helsby88    
33Port Sunlight7Hooton B66    
Sun 18th Jul
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
33Glen Aber B7Port Sunlight77    
Sat 17th Jul
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
77Wrexham C6Overton33    
Fri 16th Jul
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
88Helsby6Overton00    
Mon 12th Jul
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
44Hooton A6Hooton B44    
Sun 11th Jul
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
66Glen Aber B6Wrexham C33    
Sat 10th Jul
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
66Wrexham C6Glen Aber B33    
Mon 5th Jul
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
11Hooton B6Hooton A88    
66Port Sunlight6Helsby44    
Sun 4th Jul
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
88Glen Aber B6Hooton B00    
Fri 2nd Jul
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
33Helsby5Wrexham C66    
Mon 28th Jun
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
88Hooton A5Overton00    
Sun 27th Jun
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
66Glen Aber B5Overton44    
Sat 26th Jun
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
77Wrexham C5Hooton B33    
Fri 25th Jun
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
88Helsby5Port Sunlight00    
Mon 21st Jun
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
55Port Sunlight5Hooton A55    
11Hooton B5Helsby88    
Sat 19th Jun
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
44Overton4Port Sunlight44    
Fri 18th Jun
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
44Helsby4Glen Aber B44    
Mon 14th Jun
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
77Hooton A4Wrexham C22    
Sun 13th Jun
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
55Glen Aber B4Hooton A44    
Sat 12th Jun
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
44Wrexham C4Helsby77    
Mon 7th Jun
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
44Port Sunlight4Wrexham C44    
88Hooton B4Overton00    
Fri 4th Jun
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
88Helsby3Hooton A11    
Mon 31st May
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
00Hooton B3Port Sunlight88    
Sat 29th May
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
00Hooton B3Wrexham C88    
44Overton3Helsby66    
Mon 24th May
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
22Port Sunlight3Glen Aber B88    
Sat 15th May
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
11Overton2Hooton A88    
Mon 10th May
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
00Hooton B2Glen Aber B88    
Sun 9th May
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
22Hooton A2Port Sunlight66    
Sat 8th May
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
33Overton1Glen Aber B66    
Fri 7th May
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
88Helsby1Hooton B00    
Sun 2nd May
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
44Glen Aber B1Helsby66    
Sat 1st May
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
00Wrexham C1Hooton A88    
Mon 26th Apr
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
44Port Sunlight1Overton44