Chester Summer League 2021

Mixed League

2021 Results for Division 2

Click on date for full results

Sat 28th Aug
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
55Hoylake Hoole B66    
Tue 17th Aug
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
00Chesh Oaks BWrexham B88    
Sun 15th Aug
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
88Hoole BTarvin00    
Sat 14th Aug
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
88Hoylake Upton00    
Sun 1st Aug
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
88Hoole BChesh Oaks B11    
Sat 31st Jul
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
55Hoylake Tarvin44    
Thu 29th Jul
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
44UptonWrexham B55    
Wed 28th Jul
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
44TarvinMold B66    
Mon 26th Jul
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
22Wrexham B0Hoole B66    
33Chester CHoylake 66    
Thu 22nd Jul
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
77Chester C0Chesh Oaks B44    
Mon 19th Jul
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
88Chester CUpton11    
88Mold BChesh Oaks B00    
77Wrexham BHoylake 22    
Wed 14th Jul
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
44TarvinChester C66    
Mon 12th Jul
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
44Mold BHoole B66    
Thu 8th Jul
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
66UptonChesh Oaks B33    
Mon 5th Jul
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
44Chester CMold B44    
88Wrexham BTarvin00    
Sun 4th Jul
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
66Hoole BChester C44    
Wed 30th Jun
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
66TarvinUpton44    
Mon 28th Jun
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
44Mold BWrexham B44    
55Chesh Oaks BHoylake 44    
Thu 24th Jun
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
44UptonMold B44    
Mon 21st Jun
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
55Chesh Oaks BChester C55    
Sun 20th Jun
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
88Hoole BUpton00    
Sat 19th Jun
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
66Hoylake Chesh Oaks B44    
Wed 16th Jun
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
66TarvinChesh Oaks B22    
Mon 14th Jun
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
22Chester CWrexham B66    
88Mold BHoylake 22    
Sat 12th Jun
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
44Hoylake Chester C44    
Mon 7th Jun
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
44Mold BTarvin44    
88Wrexham BUpton00    
00Chesh Oaks BHoole B88    
Sat 5th Jun
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
33Hoylake Wrexham B77    
Thu 3rd Jun
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
00UptonChester C88    
Wed 2nd Jun
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
77TarvinHoole B44    
Mon 31st May
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
00Chesh Oaks BMold B88    
Sun 30th May
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
55Hoole BMold B55    
Thu 27th May
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
00UptonHoylake 88    
Wed 26th May
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
88Mold BUpton00    
Tue 25th May
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
00Upton0Tarvin88    
Mon 24th May
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
88Chester CTarvin00    
88Wrexham BChesh Oaks B11    
Sun 23rd May
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
88Hoole BHoylake 00    
Wed 19th May
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
44TarvinWrexham B55    
Mon 17th May
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
66Mold BChester C44    
88Chesh Oaks BUpton00    
Mon 10th May
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
44Wrexham BMold B55    
11Chester CHoole B88    
Sun 9th May
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
55Hoole BWrexham B44    
Wed 5th May
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
66TarvinHoylake 22    
Sat 1st May
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
44Hoylake Mold B66    
Thu 29th Apr
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
00UptonHoole B88    
Mon 26th Apr
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
66Chesh Oaks BTarvin33    
88Wrexham BChester C00