Chester Summer League 2021

Mixed League

Click on a team name for team fixtures

2021 Provisional Fixtures for Division 2
Mon 26th Apr
6:15pmChesh Oaks BVTarvin
6:15pmWrexham BVChester C
Thu 29th Apr
6:15pmUptonVHoole B
Sat 1st May
2:00pmHoylake VMold B
Wed 5th May
6:15pmTarvinVHoylake
Sun 9th May
10:00amHoole BVWrexham B
Mon 10th May
6:15pmChester CVHoole B
6:15pmWrexham BVMold B
Mon 17th May
6:15pmChesh Oaks BVUpton
6:30pmMold BVChester C
Wed 19th May
6:15pmTarvinVWrexham B
Sun 23rd May
10:00amHoole BVHoylake
Mon 24th May
6:15pmChester CVTarvin
6:15pmWrexham BVChesh Oaks B
Tue 25th May
6:15pmUptonVTarvin
Wed 26th May
6:30pmMold BVUpton
Thu 27th May
6:15pmUptonVHoylake
Sun 30th May
10:00amHoole BVMold B
Mon 31st May
6:15pmChesh Oaks BVMold B
Wed 2nd Jun
6:15pmTarvinVHoole B
Thu 3rd Jun
6:15pmUptonVChester C
Sat 5th Jun
2:00pmHoylake VWrexham B
Mon 7th Jun
6:15pmChesh Oaks BVHoole B
6:30pmMold BVTarvin
6:15pmWrexham BVUpton
Sat 12th Jun
2:00pmHoylake VChester C
Mon 14th Jun
6:15pmChester CVWrexham B
6:30pmMold BVHoylake
Wed 16th Jun
6:15pmTarvinVChesh Oaks B
Sat 19th Jun
2:00pmHoylake VChesh Oaks B
Sun 20th Jun
10:00amHoole BVUpton
Mon 21st Jun
6:15pmChesh Oaks BVChester C
Thu 24th Jun
6:15pmUptonVMold B
Mon 28th Jun
6:15pmChesh Oaks BVHoylake
6:30pmMold BVWrexham B
Wed 30th Jun
6:15pmTarvinVUpton
Sun 4th Jul
10:00amHoole BVChester C
Mon 5th Jul
6:15pmChester CVMold B
6:15pmWrexham BVTarvin
Thu 8th Jul
6:15pmUptonVChesh Oaks B
Mon 12th Jul
6:30pmMold BVHoole B
Wed 14th Jul
6:15pmTarvinVChester C
Mon 19th Jul
6:15pmChester CVUpton
6:30pmMold BVChesh Oaks B
6:15pmWrexham BVHoylake
Thu 22nd Jul
6:15pmChester CVChesh Oaks B
Mon 26th Jul
6:15pmChester CVHoylake
6:15pmWrexham BVHoole B
Wed 28th Jul
6:15pmTarvinVMold B
Thu 29th Jul
6:15pmUptonVWrexham B
Sat 31st Jul
2:00pmHoylake VTarvin
Sun 1st Aug
10:00amHoole BVChesh Oaks B
Sat 14th Aug
2:00pmHoylake VUpton
Sun 15th Aug
10:00amHoole BVTarvin
Tue 17th Aug
6:15pmChesh Oaks BVWrexham B
Sat 28th Aug
2:00pmHoylake VHoole B