wirraltennis
HEAD Wirral Tennis League
HEAD Wirral Tennis League 2019/20

 

 

 

 

 

 

To go to The HEAD Wirral Tennis League website click Here

 

All summer leagues were cancelled. The 2019-2020 Winter is being completed in August The Wirral Tankard is to be played in Aug.

 

 

 

 

Click on date for full results

Current Week's Fixtures/Results
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch NoAway TeamPointsSetsPPCP
Sat 8th Aug Ladies Ladies Division 3
824Tarvin A14Thorndale A00Original Date
Sun 29th Mar
 
Sun 9th Aug Open Division 2
412Birkenhead A14PSunlight A124Original Date
Sun 29th Mar
 
26COaks A14Bohemians A186Original Date
Sun 29th Mar
Sun 9th Aug Open Division 3
824Hoylake B14Chester B00Original Date
Sun 29th Mar
 
Sun 9th Aug Open Division 4
820Pinewood A14Upton VH A42Original Date
Sun 29th Mar
 
Sun 9th Aug Open Division 6
26Alderley B13Upton VH B186Original Date
Sun 22nd Mar
 
Sun 9th Aug Ladies Ladies Division 2
412GlanAber A10Alderley A124Original Date
Sun 9th Feb
Sun 9th Aug Ladies Ladies Division 3
24Thorndale A13Hoole A207Original Date
Sun 22nd Mar
 
Sun 9th Aug Ladies Ladies Division 5
48Prenton C13Pinewood A166Original Date
Sun 22nd Mar
 
Mon 10th Aug Open Division 3
614Hooton A14Hoylake C104Original Date
Sun 29th Mar
 
Tue 11th Aug Ladies Ladies Division 4
410Prenton B13Hoole B146Original Date
Sun 22nd Mar
 
Sun 16th Aug Open Division 2
Prenton B14Tarvin AOriginal Date
Sun 29th Mar
 
Sun 16th Aug Open Division 3
Chester B13Heswall BOriginal Date
Sun 15th Mar
 
Sun 16th Aug Open Division 5
Helsby B14Prenton COriginal Date
Sun 29th Mar
 
Sun 16th Aug Open Division 6
00NCheshire A13Helsby C00Original Date
Sun 15th Mar
 
Sun 16th Aug Ladies Ladies Division 1
COaks A13Chester AOriginal Date
Sun 22nd Mar
 
Heswall A14Neston AOriginal Date
Sun 5th Apr
 
Sun 16th Aug Ladies Ladies Division 2
GlanAber A13Heswall BOriginal Date
Sun 22nd Mar
 
Sun 16th Aug Ladies Ladies Division 3
ThorntonH A14Heswall COriginal Date
Sun 29th Mar
 
Sun 16th Aug Ladies Ladies Division 4
00Bertram A11Neston B00Original Date
Sun 16th Feb
 
PSunlight A14Prenton BOriginal Date
Sun 29th Mar
 
Wed 19th Aug Ladies Ladies Division 3
GlanAber B14Helsby AOriginal Date
Sun 5th Apr
 
Thu 20th Aug Ladies Ladies Division 3
00Thorndale A10Chester B00Original Date
Sun 9th Feb