HEAD Wirral Tennis League 2019/20

Ladies League

2019 Results for Ladies Division 3

Click on date for full results

Sun 15th Mar
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
718Helsby A13ThorntonH A63    
48Heswall C13GlanAber B166   
820Chester B13Tarvin A42    

Next Matches Sun 22nd Mar

Thorndale AVHoole A
Sat 14th Mar
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
616Heswall C11Tarvin A84   
Sun 8th Mar
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
512Thorndale A12ThorntonH A125   
616GlanAber B12Chester B83   
824Helsby A10Heswall C00   
Sun 1st Mar
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
38Tarvin A12Helsby A166    
410Hoole A12Heswall C145    
Sun 23rd Feb
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
616Helsby A11Hoole A84    
824GlanAber B11Thorndale A00    
Sun 16th Feb
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
410Chester B11ThorntonH A145    
Sun 2nd Feb
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
822ThorntonH A10GlanAber B21    
824Hoole A10Tarvin A00   
Sun 26th Jan
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
26Thorndale A9Heswall C186   
36ThorntonH A6Helsby A188    
24Tarvin A6Chester B208  
Sun 19th Jan
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
514Tarvin A9ThorntonH A104    
824Hoole A9GlanAber B00   
514Chester B9Helsby A104    
Sun 12th Jan
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
514Helsby A8Thorndale A104    
512GlanAber B8Tarvin A125    
Sun 5th Jan
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
822Heswall C8Chester B21    
410ThorntonH A8Hoole A145    
Sun 29th Dec
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
718Helsby A7GlanAber B63    
824Thorndale A7Tarvin A00    
Sun 15th Dec
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
616Heswall C7ThorntonH A83    
26Chester B7Hoole A186    
Sun 8th Dec
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
512GlanAber B6Heswall C125   
Sun 1st Dec
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
824Hoole A6Thorndale A00   
Sun 24th Nov
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
820Helsby A5Tarvin A42    
Sun 17th Nov
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
618ThorntonH A5Thorndale A62    
718Heswall C5Hoole A63   
514Chester B5GlanAber B104    
Sun 10th Nov
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
824Helsby A2Chester B00    
412ThorntonH A2Tarvin A124    
512Thorndale A4GlanAber B125    
Sun 3rd Nov
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
614Tarvin A4Heswall C104    
38Hoole A4Helsby A166   
616ThorntonH A4Chester B83    
Sun 27th Oct
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
616Heswall C3Helsby A83    
616GlanAber B3ThorntonH A83    
Sun 20th Oct
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
38Tarvin A3Hoole A166    
412Chester B3Thorndale A124    
Sun 13th Oct
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
38Heswall C2Thorndale A166    
Sun 29th Sep
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
514Thorndale A1Helsby A104    
512Hoole A1ThorntonH A125   
Sun 22nd Sep
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
514Chester B1Heswall C104    
818Tarvin A1GlanAber B63