Wirral Summer Tennis League 2019

Mixed League

2019 Results for Mens Division 2

Click on date for full results

Sun 11th Aug
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
38Pinewood19Oxton1166   
Wed 31st Jul
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
824Alderley114Bertram100    
Sun 28th Jul
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
24Alderley29PSunlight1207    
824Upton19Hooton100   
Sun 21st Jul
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
720Hooton18Alderley242    
12Bertram19Pinewood1228   
720Oxton18Alderley142    
720PSunlight18Upton142    
Wed 17th Jul
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
616Alderley114PSunlight183    
Sun 14th Jul
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
00Alderley27Oxton1248    
26Upton18Bertram1186   
822Pinewood17Hooton121    
Sun 7th Jul
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
822PSunlight113Pinewood121    
410Oxton114Upton1145    
616Hooton114Alderley183    
24Alderley213Bertram1207    
Sun 30th Jun
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
24Bertram17Oxton1207    
718Upton16Alderley263    
618Pinewood17Alderley162    
Wed 26th Jun
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
824Alderley113Upton100    
Sun 23rd Jun
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
616Oxton16PSunlight183    
822Bertram16Hooton121   
824Pinewood16Alderley200    
Thu 20th Jun
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
824PSunlight17Hooton100    
Sun 16th Jun
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
26Upton112Pinewood1186    
824PSunlight112Bertram100    
00Alderley213Alderley1248   
00Hooton113Oxton1248    
Sun 9th Jun
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
824PSunlight15Alderley200    
12Bertram15Alderley1228    
822Hooton14Upton121    
720Oxton14Pinewood142    
Wed 5th Jun
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
512Alderley112Oxton1125    
Sun 2nd Jun
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
00Upton14PSunlight1248   
818Pinewood14Bertram163    
514Alderley23Hooton1104    
Sun 26th May
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
720PSunlight13Alderley142   
26Bertram13Upton1186    
12Hooton12Pinewood1228    
618Oxton13Alderley262    
Wed 22nd May
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
824Alderley112Hooton100    
Sun 19th May
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
412Bertram12Alderley2124    
36Pinewood12PSunlight1187    
00Upton12Oxton1248    
Wed 15th May
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
24Alderley112Pinewood1208    
Sun 12th May
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
00Alderley211Upton1248    
00Hooton111PSunlight1248  
820Oxton111Bertram142    
Sun 5th May
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
412Upton110Alderley1124    
718Hooton110Bertram163    
12Alderley211Pinewood1228    
824PSunlight110Oxton100    
Mon 29th Apr
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
824Alderley110Alderley200   
Sun 28th Apr
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
720Pinewood11Upton142    
616Oxton11Hooton183    
24Bertram11PSunlight1207