Wirral Tennis League 2017/18

Ladies League

2017 Results for Ladies Division 3

Click on date for full results

Sat 28th Apr
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
12Thornton Hough A15Hoylake A228    
Sat 21st Apr
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
616Hoylake B14Glan Aber B83    
Sun 15th Apr
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
00Tarvin A14Hoylake A248    
822Hoylake B14Thorndale B21    
824Glan Aber B14Hoole A00    
514Bertram A14Thornton Hough A104    
Sun 8th Apr
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
718Tarvin A14Thorndale B63    
412Hoylake B14Thornton Hough A124    
616Glan Aber B14Hoylake A83    
Sun 25th Mar
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
514Thornton Hough A13Tarvin A104    
26Thorndale B13Glan Aber B186    
822Hoylake A13Bertram A21    
410Hoole A13Hoylake B146   
Sun 18th Mar
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
00Bertram A13Hoole A248    
Sun 11th Mar
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
512Hoylake A12Tarvin A125    
720Glan Aber B12Thorndale B42    
Sun 25th Feb
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
824Thorndale B11Bertram A00    
824Hoylake A11Hoylake B00   
820Hoole A11Tarvin A42    
618Glan Aber B11Thornton Hough A62    
Sun 18th Feb
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
48Hoole A11Glan Aber B166    
512Thorndale B11Hoylake B125    
410Tarvin A11Thornton Hough A145    
Sun 11th Feb
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
824Tarvin A10Bertram A00    
822Hoole A10Thorndale B21    
Sun 4th Feb
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
412Hoylake B10Hoole A124    
00Bertram A10Hoylake A248    
Sun 28th Jan
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
824Bertram A9Hoylake B00    
412Thornton Hough A9Thorndale B124    
720Tarvin A9Glan Aber B42   
824Hoylake A9Hoole A00    
Sun 14th Jan
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
410Thorndale B8Hoylake A145    
24Hoylake B8Tarvin A207    
824Hoole A8Thornton Hough A00    
718Glan Aber B8Bertram A63    
Sun 17th Dec
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
00Thornton Hough A6Bertram A248   
Sun 26th Nov
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
616Thornton Hough A5Hoylake B84    
410Thorndale B5Tarvin A145    
824Hoylake A5Glan Aber B00    
612Hoole A5Bertram A126    
Sun 12th Nov
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
514Tarvin A4Hoole A104    
00Hoylake B4Hoylake A248   
510Thornton Hough A4Glan Aber B146   
824Bertram A4Thorndale B00    
Sun 29th Oct
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
36Thorndale B3Hoole A187    
512Hoylake A3Thornton Hough A125    
616Glan Aber B3Hoylake B83  
48Bertram A3Tarvin A166    
Sun 15th Oct
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
00Thorndale B2Thornton Hough A248    
510Hoylake B2Bertram A147    
410Hoole A2Hoylake A145    
410Glan Aber B2Tarvin A145    
Sun 1st Oct
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
12Bertram A1Glan Aber B228    
412Thornton Hough A1Hoole A124    
36Tarvin A1Hoylake B187    
616Hoylake A1Thorndale B83