Wirral Summer Tennis League 2019

Mens League

2019 Results for Mens Division 1

Click on date for full results

Sun 4th Aug
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
824Helsby18Thorndale200    
Thu 1st Aug
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
00WallaseyM17Prenton1248    
822Neston17Prenton221   
720Hoylake17Thorndale142    
Thu 25th Jul
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
00Thorndale27Neston1248    
824Prenton17Hoylake100    
Mon 22nd Jul
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
824Thorndale17WallaseyM100    
Sun 21st Jul
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
614Prenton27Helsby1104    
Thu 18th Jul
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
824WallaseyM16Thorndale200    
410Neston16Prenton1145   
824Hoylake16Prenton200    
Sun 14th Jul
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
12Helsby16Thorndale1228   
Thu 11th Jul
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
412WallaseyM16Prenton2124   
618Thorndale26Hoylake162    
718Prenton16Helsby163    
Mon 8th Jul
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
514Thorndale16Neston1104    
Thu 4th Jul
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
720Prenton15Thorndale142    
616Hoylake15WallaseyM183    
Sun 30th Jun
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
824Prenton25Thorndale200    
720Helsby15Neston142    
Fri 28th Jun
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
824Thorndale15Hoylake100    
Thu 27th Jun
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
00Thorndale25Prenton1248    
824Neston15Hoylake100   
Sun 23rd Jun
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
00Prenton25Thorndale1248    
820Helsby15WallaseyM142   
Thu 20th Jun
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
38Hoylake14Helsby1166   
12WallaseyM14Neston1228  
824Prenton14Prenton200   
Mon 17th Jun
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
824Thorndale14Thorndale200  
Thu 13th Jun
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
00Thorndale24Helsby1248    
824Prenton14WallaseyM100    
Sun 9th Jun
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
618Prenton24Neston162    
Thu 6th Jun
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
24WallaseyM13Thorndale1208   
824Neston13Thorndale200   
26Hoylake13Prenton1186    
Sun 2nd Jun
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
38Helsby13Prenton2166    
Thu 30th May
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
00Thorndale23WallaseyM1248    
514Prenton13Neston1104    
Mon 27th May
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
822Thorndale13Helsby121    
Sun 26th May
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
24Prenton23Hoylake1207    
Thu 23rd May
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
616Hoylake12Thorndale284    
36Neston12Thorndale1187    
Sun 19th May
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
512Prenton22WallaseyM1125   
514Helsby12Prenton1104    
Thu 16th May
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
820WallaseyM12Hoylake142    
514Neston12Helsby1104   
410Thorndale22Prenton2145    
Mon 13th May
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
48Thorndale12Prenton1166    
Thu 9th May
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
618WallaseyM11Helsby162    
822Prenton11Thorndale221    
616Hoylake11Neston183    
Mon 6th May
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
720Thorndale11Prenton242    
Thu 2nd May
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
24Thorndale21Thorndale1207   
514Neston11WallaseyM1104   
Sun 28th Apr
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
512Helsby11Hoylake1125   
00Prenton21Prenton1248