Wirral Tennis League 2018/19

Ladies League

2018 Results for Ladies Division 2

Click on date for full results

Sun 14th Apr
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPP
38GlanAber B14Kelsall A166   
618Upton A14Thorndale A62   
Sun 7th Apr
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPP
00Hooton A14Heswall B00   
616COaks A14Hoylake A83   
514Upton A12Kelsall A104   
Sun 31st Mar
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPP
26GlanAber B12Heswall B186   
412Kelsall A10Hoylake A124   
Sun 24th Mar
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPP
514Heswall B9Kelsall A104   
00Thorndale A13Hooton A248   
822Hoylake A13GlanAber B21   
Thu 21st Mar
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPP
824Hooton A10Upton A00   
Sun 17th Mar
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPP
614Kelsall A13COaks A104   
412Heswall B13Upton A124   
Sun 3rd Mar
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPP
614Hooton A12Hoylake A104   
824COaks A12Thorndale A00   
Sun 24th Feb
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPP
12Heswall B11COaks A228   
410Hoylake A11Upton A145   
412GlanAber B11Thorndale A124   
Sun 17th Feb
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPP
512Thorndale A9Hoylake A125  
410Kelsall A11Hooton A145   
Sun 10th Feb
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPP
412Thorndale A10Heswall B124   
412Upton A9COaks A124   
Sun 3rd Feb
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPP
824COaks A10GlanAber B00   
Sun 20th Jan
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPP
824Hooton A9GlanAber B00  
Sun 13th Jan
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPP
512GlanAber B8Upton A125   
412Hoylake A8Heswall B124   
Sun 6th Jan
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPP
824COaks A8Hooton A00   
618Kelsall A8Thorndale A62   
Sun 30th Dec
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPP
00Heswall B7Hooton A248   
514Thorndale A7Upton A104   
824Hoylake A7COaks A00   
Sun 16th Dec
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPP
618Kelsall A7GlanAber B62   
Sun 9th Dec
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPP
12GlanAber B6Hoylake A228   
38Upton A6Heswall B166   
Sun 2nd Dec
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPP
412COaks A6Kelsall A124   
514Hooton A6Thorndale A104   
Sun 25th Nov
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPP
26Thorndale A5COaks A186   
616Hoylake A5Hooton A83   
514Heswall B5GlanAber B104  
Sun 18th Nov
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPP
822Kelsall A5Upton A21   
Sun 11th Nov
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPP
36Upton A4Hoylake A187   
616Thorndale A4GlanAber B83  
Sun 4th Nov
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPP
618Hooton A4Kelsall A62   
618COaks A4Heswall B62   
Sun 28th Oct
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPP
614Heswall B3Thorndale A104   
12GlanAber B3COaks A228   
824Hoylake A3Kelsall A00   
616Upton A3Hooton A83   
Sun 14th Oct
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPP
412GlanAber B2Hooton A124   
822Hoylake A2Thorndale A21   
Sun 7th Oct
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPP
412Kelsall A2Heswall B124   
822COaks A2Upton A21  
Sun 30th Sep
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPP
514Upton A1GlanAber B104   
38Heswall B1Hoylake A166   
Sun 23rd Sep
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPP
412Hooton A1COaks A124   
12Thorndale A1Kelsall A228