Wirral Summer Tennis League 2019

Mixed League

2019 Results for Ladies Division 1

Click on date for full results

Sun 21st Jul
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
26Thorndale 14Neston 1186    
00Oxton 15Wallasey M 1248   
Thu 18th Jul
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
618Neston 14Oxton 162    
Mon 8th Jul
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
824Wallasey M 11Thorndale 100   
Mon 24th Jun
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
824Wallasey M 16Neston 100   
Sun 23rd Jun
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
Oxton 13Thorndale 1     
Thu 13th Jun
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
514Neston 12Thorndale 1104  
Mon 10th Jun
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
824Wallasey M 12Oxton 100   
Sun 26th May
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
26Thorndale 16Wallasey M 1186    
48Oxton 11Neston 1167   
Thu 16th May
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
26Neston 11Wallasey M 1186    
Sun 12th May
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
00Thorndale 15Oxton 1248