Wirral Summer Tennis League 2019

Mixed League

2019 Results for Ladies Division 1

Click on date for full results

Sun 21st Jul
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
26Thorndale 17Neston 1186    
00Oxton 17Wallasey M 1248   
Thu 18th Jul
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
618Neston 16Oxton 162    
Mon 8th Jul
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
824Wallasey M 16Thorndale 100   
Mon 24th Jun
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
824Wallasey M 15Neston 100   
Sun 23rd Jun
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
00Oxton 15Thorndale 100    
Thu 13th Jun
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
514Neston 14Thorndale 1104  
Mon 10th Jun
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
824Wallasey M 14Oxton 100   
Sun 26th May
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
26Thorndale 13Wallasey M 1186    
48Oxton 13Neston 1167   
Thu 16th May
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
26Neston 12Wallasey M 1186    
Sun 12th May
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
00Thorndale 12Oxton 1248