Wirral Summer Tennis League 2019

Mixed League

2019 Results for Ladies Division 1

Click on date for full results

Sun 21st Jul
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
26Thorndale 16Neston 1186    
00Oxton 16Wallasey M 1248   
Thu 18th Jul
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
618Neston 15Oxton 162    
Mon 8th Jul
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
824Wallasey M 12Thorndale 100   
Mon 24th Jun
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
824Wallasey M 14Neston 100   
Sun 23rd Jun
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
Oxton 14Thorndale 1     
Thu 13th Jun
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
514Neston 13Thorndale 1104  
Mon 10th Jun
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
824Wallasey M 13Oxton 100   
Sun 26th May
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
26Thorndale 15Wallasey M 1186    
48Oxton 12Neston 1167   
Thu 16th May
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
26Neston 11Wallasey M 1186    
Sun 12th May
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
00Thorndale 11Oxton 1248