Wirral Tennis League 2017/18

Ladies League

2017 Results for Ladies Division 1

Click on date for full results

Sun 15th Apr
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
618Wallasey M A14Neston A62    
48Kelsall A14Chester A166    
720Heswall B14Glan Aber A42    
412Heswall A14Brymbo A124    
Sun 8th Apr
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
26Heswall B14Chester A186    
12Kelsall A14Brymbo A228    
Sat 31st Mar
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
618Heswall A13Heswall B62   
Thu 29th Mar
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
618Neston A13Kelsall A62    
Mon 26th Mar
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
00Chester A13Wallasey M A248    
Sun 25th Mar
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
618Chester A13Kelsall A62    
36Heswall B13Brymbo A187    
616Glan Aber A13Heswall A83    
Mon 19th Mar
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
720Wallasey M A13Glan Aber A42    
Sat 10th Mar
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
824Wallasey M A12Brymbo A00    
412Heswall A12Neston A124    
Sun 25th Feb
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
00Neston A11Wallasey M A248    
412Kelsall A11Glan Aber A124    
36Brymbo A11Heswall A187   
Sun 18th Feb
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
00Brymbo A11Wallasey M A248    
824Neston A11Heswall B00    
616Chester A11Heswall A84    
Sun 11th Feb
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
721Wallasey M A10Kelsall A31   
00Glan Aber A10Brymbo A248    
Sun 4th Feb
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
720Chester A10Neston A42    
824Brymbo A10Heswall B00    
Sun 28th Jan
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
412Glan Aber A9Neston A124    
618Heswall A9Kelsall A62    
822Brymbo A9Chester A21    
24Heswall B9Wallasey M A207    
Sat 20th Jan
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
720Wallasey M A8Heswall A42    
Sun 14th Jan
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
822Kelsall A8Heswall B21    
514Heswall A8Glan Aber A104    
Sun 7th Jan
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
616Neston A8Brymbo A83    
38Chester A8Glan Aber A166    
Sun 31st Dec
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
720Glan Aber A7Heswall B42    
Sun 3rd Dec
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
12Kelsall A6Neston A228    
618Wallasey M A6Chester A62    
Sun 26th Nov
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
00Glan Aber A5Wallasey M A248   
824Brymbo A5Kelsall A00   
Sun 19th Nov
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
822Chester A5Heswall B21    
412Neston A5Heswall A124    
Sun 12th Nov
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
48Heswall A4Chester A167    
616Glan Aber A4Kelsall A84    
Sun 5th Nov
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
24Heswall B4Neston A207    
Sun 29th Oct
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
38Neston A3Chester A166    
00Heswall B3Heswall A248   
616Brymbo A3Glan Aber A83   
Sun 22nd Oct
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
12Kelsall A3Wallasey M A228    
Sun 15th Oct
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
410Kelsall A2Heswall A145    
Sun 8th Oct
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
822Wallasey M A2Heswall B21    
514Neston A2Glan Aber A104    
720Chester A2Brymbo A42    
Sun 1st Oct
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
512Heswall B1Kelsall A125    
618Heswall A1Wallasey M A62    
614Glan Aber A1Chester A105   
Sun 24th Sep
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
510Brymbo A1Neston A146