HEAD Wirral Tennis League 2020/21

Open League

2020 Results for Division 6

Click on date for full results

Tue 12th Jan
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
00Hooton B7Pinewood B00    

Next Matches Sun 10th Jan

Bertram BVHelsby C
MerseyB BVPinewood B
Upton VH BVNCheshire A
Sun 3rd Jan
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
824Bertram B5NCheshire A00    
Sun 20th Dec
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
822Hoylake D7MerseyB B21    
616Helsby C7NCheshire A83    
24Bertram B7Upton VH B207    
Tue 15th Dec
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
24Hooton B5Upton VH B207    
Sun 6th Dec
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
512Upton VH B6Hoylake D125    
514Pinewood B6Helsby C104    
00NCheshire A6Hooton B248    
822MerseyB B6Bertram B21   
Sun 22nd Nov
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
Hoylake D5Pinewood B     
Helsby C5MerseyB B     
Sun 8th Nov
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
NCheshire A4Hoylake D     
MerseyB B4Hooton B     
Helsby C4Upton VH B     
Sun 25th Oct
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
Upton VH B3MerseyB B     
NCheshire A3Pinewood B     
Hoylake D3Bertram B     
Hooton B3Helsby C     
Sun 11th Oct
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
616Upton VH B2Pinewood B83    
MerseyB B2NCheshire A     
824Hoylake D2Helsby C00    
616Bertram B2Hooton B83    
Sun 27th Sep
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
512Helsby C1Bertram B125    
38Pinewood B1MerseyB B166    
26NCheshire A1Upton VH B186    
00Hooton B1Hoylake D248