Wirral Tennis League 2017/18

Main League

2017 Results for Division 6

Click on date for full results

Sun 25th Mar
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
720Helsby B13Prenton D42    
00Birkenhead B13Alderley C248    
824Bertram B13Oxton B00    
Sun 18th Mar
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
00Oxton B13Prenton D248    
Sat 17th Mar
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
824Univercity of Chester A12Bertram B00   
Mon 12th Mar
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
824Port Sunlight D12North Cheshire A00    
Sun 11th Mar
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
00Alderley C12Port Sunlight C248    
Sun 25th Feb
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
00Oxton B11Pinewood A248    
24Port Sunlight C11Birkenhead B207    
410Alderley C11Port Sunlight D145    
616Prenton D11Bertram B83    
Sun 18th Feb
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
618Port Sunlight C11North Cheshire A62    
26Prenton D11Univercity of Chester A186   
412Helsby B11Bertram B124    
824Birkenhead B11Upton VH C00    
Sun 11th Feb
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
824Univercity of Chester A10Oxton B00    
Sun 4th Feb
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
616Port Sunlight C10Port Sunlight D83   
824Alderley C10Upton VH C00   
26North Cheshire A10Birkenhead B186    
12Bertram B10Pinewood A228    
Sun 28th Jan
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
824Upton VH C9Port Sunlight C00    
720Pinewood A9Helsby B42    
822Prenton D9Port Sunlight D21    
Sun 14th Jan
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
00Oxton B8Port Sunlight C248    
720Port Sunlight D8Upton VH C42   
24North Cheshire A8Alderley C207    
Sun 7th Jan
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
822Pinewood A8Prenton D21    
824Helsby B8Univercity of Chester A00   
Sun 31st Dec
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
824Upton VH C7North Cheshire A00    
512Oxton B7Helsby B125    
Sun 17th Dec
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
00Univercity of Chester A6Pinewood A248    
00Birkenhead B6Port Sunlight D248    
Sun 3rd Dec
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
616Bertram B6North Cheshire A83   
824Univercity of Chester A6Alderley C00    
822Pinewood A6Birkenhead B21    
824Helsby B6Upton VH C00   
Sun 26th Nov
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
00Upton VH C5Pinewood A248    
720Alderley C5Oxton B42    
Sun 19th Nov
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
618Oxton B5Upton VH C62    
24Port Sunlight D5Bertram B207    
00Port Sunlight C5Prenton D248    
48North Cheshire A5Helsby B166    
26Birkenhead B5Univercity of Chester A186   
Sun 12th Nov
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
00Upton VH C4Univercity of Chester A248    
Sun 5th Nov
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
824Pinewood A4North Cheshire A00    
618Oxton B4Birkenhead B62   
412Bertram B4Port Sunlight C124   
410Alderley C4Prenton D146   
26Port Sunlight D4Helsby B186    
Sun 29th Oct
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
512Alderley C3Bertram B125   
Sun 22nd Oct
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
00North Cheshire A3Univercity of Chester A248   
616Prenton D3Birkenhead B83   
00Port Sunlight D3Pinewood A248    
12Port Sunlight C3Helsby B228   
Sun 15th Oct
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
618North Cheshire A2Oxton B62   
Sun 8th Oct
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
514Univercity of Chester A2Port Sunlight D104   
616Prenton D2Upton VH C83    
822Pinewood A2Port Sunlight C21    
26Helsby B2Alderley C186   
412Bertram B2Birkenhead B124   
Sun 1st Oct
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
410Upton VH C1Bertram B146    
Sun 24th Sep
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
824Pinewood A1Alderley C00   
26Port Sunlight D1Oxton B186   
00Port Sunlight C1Univercity of Chester A248   
24North Cheshire A1Prenton D207   
514Birkenhead B1Helsby B104