Wirral Summer Tennis League 2019

Mixed League

2019 Results for Mixed Division 5

Click on date for full results

Tue 30th Jul
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
614N Cheshire 114Thorndale 43413    
00Neston 514Prenton 400 
824Thorndale 514Bertram 2248    
38Upton 214Hoylake 44014    
Tue 23rd Jul
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
1648Bertram 213Neston 500   
1646Hoylake 413N Cheshire 121   
925Thorndale 413Upton 2238    
818Prenton 413Thorndale 53013    
Fri 19th Jul
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
822Bertram 211N Cheshire 1238   
Tue 16th Jul
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
1027Upton 212Bertram 2218    
614N Cheshire 112Prenton 43413    
12Neston 512Hoylake 44616   
614Thorndale 512Thorndale 43412   
Tue 9th Jul
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
1648Upton 211Prenton 400  
1338Thorndale 411Neston 5104    
1648Hoylake 411Thorndale 500    
Tue 2nd Jul
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
410Prenton 410Bertram 23814    
718N Cheshire 110Upton 23012    
1438Hoylake 410Thorndale 4104   
714Thorndale 510Neston 53413    
Fri 28th Jun
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
1648Bertram 27Thorndale 500    
Thu 27th Jun
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
1234Hoylake 47Upton 2145  
Tue 25th Jun
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
48Bertram 29Hoylake 44016    
410Prenton 49Thorndale 43814    
24Thorndale 59Upton 24416    
616Neston 59N Cheshire 13211    
Sun 23rd Jun
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
1024Thorndale 47N Cheshire 1249   
Fri 21st Jun
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
1128Upton 26Thorndale 4208    
Tue 18th Jun
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
1440Thorndale 48Bertram 283    
924N Cheshire 18Thorndale 5249    
1232Upton 28Neston 5166    
920Hoylake 48Prenton 42812   
Mon 17th Jun
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
616N Cheshire 16Hoylake 43211   
Tue 11th Jun
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
1028Prenton 47Neston 5208    
Sun 9th Jun
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
38Neston 56Bertram 24014   
Sat 8th Jun
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
48Thorndale 56Prenton 44015  
Tue 28th May
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
612Bertram 25Upton 23614    
1540Thorndale 45Thorndale 584   
1128Prenton 45N Cheshire 1208    
1338Hoylake 45Neston 5104    
Tue 21st May
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
1129N Cheshire 14Bertram 2197    
720Neston 54Thorndale 42810   
00Thorndale 54Hoylake 44816   
00Prenton 44Upton 24816    
Tue 14th May
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
1646Upton 23N Cheshire 121    
1128Thorndale 43Hoylake 4208    
1026Neston 53Thorndale 5229   
1029Bertram 23Prenton 4197    
Tue 7th May
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
1648Upton 22Thorndale 500    
1646Thorndale 42Prenton 421    
1338N Cheshire 12Neston 5104    
925Hoylake 42Bertram 2238   
Tue 30th Apr
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
1132Bertram 21Thorndale 473    
511Thorndale 51N Cheshire 13412    
410Prenton 41Hoylake 43814  
515Neston 51Upton 23311