Wirral Summer Tennis League 2018

Mixed League

2018 Results for Mixed Division 5

Click on date for full results

Tue 24th Jul
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPP
1542Pinewood 27Heswall 463  
1644Bertram 27Neston 542  
1232Birkenhead 27Prenton 4166   
1232Thorndale 47Oxton 3166   
Tue 17th Jul
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPP
717Oxton 37Bertram 23112   
514Heswall 47Birkenhead 23412   
720Neston 57Thorndale 42810   
1232Prenton 47Pinewood 2166   
Tue 10th Jul
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPP
1646Pinewood 26Oxton 321   
924Bertram 26Heswall 4249   
1232Birkenhead 26Neston 5167   
1126Thorndale 46Prenton 4229  
Tue 3rd Jul
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPP
614Neston 56Pinewood 23412   
1646Bertram 26Prenton 421   
618Heswall 46Thorndale 43010  
00Oxton 36Birkenhead 24816   
Tue 26th Jun
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPP
1130Prenton 45Heswall 4188   
26Pinewood 25Birkenhead 24214   
1438Neston 55Oxton 3104   
1230Thorndale 45Bertram 2187   
Tue 19th Jun
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPP
1132Pinewood 25Bertram 2166   
618Heswall 45Neston 53010   
1648Prenton 45Oxton 300   
1648Birkenhead 25Thorndale 400   
Tue 12th Jun
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPP
412Bertram 24Birkenhead 23612   
1232Thorndale 44Pinewood 2166   
1338Oxton 34Heswall 4104   
716Neston 54Prenton 43212   
Tue 5th Jun
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPP
924Neston 54Bertram 2249   
1128Heswall 44Pinewood 2208   
514Prenton 44Birkenhead 23412   
12Oxton 34Thorndale 44616   
Tue 29th May
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPP
1132Thorndale 43Neston 5166   
1648Pinewood 23Prenton 400   
1648Birkenhead 23Heswall 400   
1644Bertram 23Oxton 342   
Tue 22nd May
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPP
514Prenton 43Thorndale 43412  
24Oxton 33Pinewood 24416   
1434Neston 53Birkenhead 2146   
718Heswall 43Bertram 23011   
Tue 15th May
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPP
1232Pinewood 22Neston 5166  
1544Birkenhead 22Oxton 342   
614Prenton 42Bertram 23412   
1336Thorndale 42Heswall 4125   
Tue 8th May
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPP
718Heswall 42Prenton 43011   
1644Birkenhead 22Pinewood 242   
1334Bertram 22Thorndale 4146   
38Oxton 32Neston 54014   
Tue 1st May
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPP
12Thorndale 41Birkenhead 24616   
00Oxton 31Prenton 44816   
1540Neston 51Heswall 484   
1026Bertram 21Pinewood 2228   
Tue 24th Apr
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPP
1442Birkenhead 21Bertram 262   
616Prenton 41Neston 53211   
1544Pinewood 21Thorndale 442   
1234Heswall 41Oxton 3145