HEAD Wirral Tennis League 2019/20

Open League

2019 Results for Division 4

Click on date for full results

Sun 19th Jan
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
24Upton VH A9Hoole B208    
512Pinewood A9Neston B125    
412Bertram A9Thorndale B124    

Next Matches Sun 2nd Feb

Bertram AVPinewood A
Neston BVThorndale B
Upton VH AVMerseyBow A
WallaseyM BVHoole B
Sun 5th Jan
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
614Neston B8Bertram A104   
24Hoole B8MerseyBow A207    
12Thorndale B8Pinewood A228   
24WallaseyM B8Upton VH A207    
Sun 15th Dec
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
718MerseyBow A7Bertram A63    
410Hoole B7Neston B146    
614Upton VH A7Pinewood A104    
Thu 12th Dec
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
820WallaseyM B7Thorndale B42    
Sat 7th Dec
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
820Bertram A6Upton VH A42    
Sun 1st Dec
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
Thorndale B6Hoole B     
410Pinewood A6MerseyBow A146    
514Neston B6WallaseyM B104   
Sun 17th Nov
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
720Upton VH A5Neston B42   
820MerseyBow A5Thorndale B42   
412Hoole B5Bertram A124   
26WallaseyM B5Pinewood A186    
Sun 10th Nov
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
824Hoole B4Pinewood A00   
514Bertram A1Neston B104    
Sun 3rd Nov
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
822Upton VH A4Thorndale B21    
410Neston B4MerseyBow A146    
514Bertram A4WallaseyM B104    
Sun 20th Oct
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
12Pinewood A3Bertram A228    
720MerseyBow A3Upton VH A42   
12Thorndale B3Neston B228   
824Hoole B3WallaseyM B00   
Sun 6th Oct
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
38WallaseyM B2MerseyBow A166  
26Thorndale B2Bertram A186    
616Neston B2Pinewood A83    
824Hoole B2Upton VH A00    
Sun 22nd Sep
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
24MerseyBow A1Hoole B208    
824Upton VH A1WallaseyM B00    
822Pinewood A1Thorndale B21