Wirral Summer Tennis League 2019

Mixed League

2019 Results for Mixed Division 3

Click on date for full results

Tue 30th Jul
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
612Alderley 214Hoylake 33615   
824Bertram 114Pinewood 1248    
1644Neston 314Prenton 342    
1540Oxton 214Heswall 284   
Tue 23rd Jul
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
24Prenton 313Oxton 24415    
714Heswall 213Neston 33413    
1026Pinewood 113Alderley 2229    
616Hoylake 313Bertram 13212    
Tue 16th Jul
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
924Oxton 212Pinewood 1249    
1028Alderley 212Heswall 2207    
1648Bertram 112Prenton 300    
822Neston 312Hoylake 32610   
Tue 9th Jul
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
1234Pinewood 111Neston 3146    
1236Hoylake 311Oxton 2124    
1336Heswall 211Bertram 1125    
1646Alderley 211Prenton 321    
Tue 2nd Jul
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
36Prenton 310Heswall 24215    
614Oxton 210Neston 33413   
924Bertram 110Alderley 2249    
616Hoylake 310Pinewood 13212    
Mon 1st Jul
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
616Heswall 27Oxton 23211   
Tue 25th Jun
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
1436Heswall 29Hoylake 3125   
36Prenton 39Pinewood 14215    
714Oxton 29Alderley 23413    
1338Neston 39Bertram 1104    
Mon 24th Jun
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
1440Hoylake 37Alderley 283   
1030Pinewood 17Bertram 1186  
Thu 20th Jun
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
1540Neston 36Heswall 284   
Tue 18th Jun
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
1440Hoylake 38Prenton 383    
924Bertram 18Oxton 22410    
1336Pinewood 18Heswall 2125    
48Alderley 28Neston 34015    
Thu 13th Jun
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
510Alderley 26Pinewood 13814    
Wed 12th Jun
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
1130Oxton 26Prenton 3187  
Tue 11th Jun
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
720Prenton 37Neston 32810    
Sun 9th Jun
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
512Bertram 16Hoylake 33613  
Tue 28th May
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
1642Heswall 25Alderley 263    
00Prenton 35Bertram 14816    
1128Pinewood 15Oxton 2208  
1234Hoylake 35Neston 3146    
Tue 21st May
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
823Bertram 14Heswall 2259    
926Neston 34Pinewood 1228   
822Prenton 34Alderley 2269   
820Oxton 24Hoylake 32811    
Tue 14th May
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
920Pinewood 13Hoylake 32811   
1232Neston 33Oxton 2167   
1648Heswall 23Prenton 300   
12Alderley 23Bertram 14616    
Tue 7th May
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
1648Pinewood 12Prenton 300   
39Hoylake 32Heswall 23010   
1438Bertram 12Neston 373    
1338Alderley 22Oxton 2104   
Tue 30th Apr
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
1339Heswall 21Pinewood 193    
1024Prenton 31Hoylake 3249    
614Oxton 21Bertram 13412   
922Neston 31Alderley 22610