Wirral Summer Tennis League 2018

Mixed League

2018 Results for Mixed Division 3

Click on date for full results

Tue 24th Jul
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
1130Hoylake 37Heswall 3187   
718Alderley 27Neston 33011    
36Oxton 27Bertram 14215    
924Thorndale 27Pinewood 1249    
Tue 17th Jul
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
820Pinewood 17Alderley 22810   
614Heswall 37Oxton 23413    
924Neston 37Thorndale 2249    
924Bertram 17Hoylake 3249    
Tue 10th Jul
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
614Hoylake 36Pinewood 13413   
1438Alderley 26Heswall 3105    
924Oxton 26Neston 3249    
1540Thorndale 26Bertram 184    
Tue 3rd Jul
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
1332Neston 36Hoylake 3167    
1534Alderley 26Bertram 1147    
26Heswall 36Thorndale 24214    
1646Pinewood 16Oxton 221   
Tue 26th Jun
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
1442Neston 35Pinewood 162    
924Hoylake 35Oxton 2249    
1334Bertram 15Heswall 3147    
1232Thorndale 25Alderley 2167    
Tue 19th Jun
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
00Hoylake 35Alderley 24816    
48Heswall 35Neston 34015    
00Oxton 25Thorndale 24816    
920Bertram 15Pinewood 12811    
Tue 12th Jun
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
1234Alderley 24Oxton 2146    
1336Thorndale 24Hoylake 3126    
1648Pinewood 14Heswall 300    
1534Neston 34Bertram 1147    
Tue 5th Jun
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
36Heswall 34Hoylake 34216    
716Bertram 14Oxton 23212    
924Pinewood 14Thorndale 2249   
1228Neston 34Alderley 2209   
Tue 29th May
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
1230Thorndale 23Neston 3188   
1438Oxton 23Heswall 3104    
1232Hoylake 33Bertram 1166    
924Alderley 23Pinewood 1249    
Tue 22nd May
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
1438Pinewood 13Hoylake 3105   
1440Neston 33Oxton 284    
512Heswall 33Alderley 23614    
822Bertram 13Thorndale 22610    
Tue 15th May
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
614Hoylake 32Neston 33413    
1232Bertram 12Alderley 2166    
24Oxton 22Pinewood 14415    
1646Thorndale 22Heswall 321    
Tue 8th May
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
614Oxton 22Hoylake 33414    
410Heswall 32Bertram 13814    
1334Alderley 22Thorndale 2146    
1130Pinewood 12Neston 3187    
Tue 1st May
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
1646Thorndale 21Oxton 221   
1130Pinewood 11Bertram 1187   
1334Neston 31Heswall 3146    
719Alderley 21Hoylake 32911   
Tue 24th Apr
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
616Bertram 11Neston 33212    
36Oxton 21Alderley 24215    
614Hoylake 31Thorndale 23112   
26Heswall 31Pinewood 14214