Wirral Tennis League 2017/18

Main League

2017 Results for Division 3

Click on date for full results

Sun 22nd Apr
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
24Oxton A15Cheshire Oaks A207    
Sun 15th Apr
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
616Port Sunlight A14Glan Aber B83    
824Chester B14Oxton A00    
Sun 8th Apr
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
48Hoylake C14Mersey Bowman A167    
718Glan Aber B14Oxton A63    
824Cheshire Oaks A14Port Sunlight A00    
824Chester B14Upton VH A00    
Sun 25th Mar
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
412Upton VH A13Port Sunlight A124    
26Mersey Bowman A13Oxton A186    
Sun 18th Mar
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
38Mersey Bowman A13Chester B166   
718Upton VH A13Hoylake C63    
Sun 11th Mar
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
512Glan Aber B12Mersey Bowman A125    
Sun 4th Mar
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
618Cheshire Oaks A12Upton VH A62    
410Hoylake C12Port Sunlight A145   
Sun 25th Feb
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
514Hoylake C11Glan Aber B104    
Sun 18th Feb
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
616Oxton A11Hoylake C83    
00Mersey Bowman A11Cheshire Oaks A248    
616Glan Aber B11Upton VH A83    
410Port Sunlight A11Chester B146   
Sun 11th Feb
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
614Chester B10Cheshire Oaks A105    
Sun 4th Feb
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
412Upton VH A10Mersey Bowman A124    
412Oxton A10Port Sunlight A124    
24Hoylake C10Chester B207    
822Cheshire Oaks A10Glan Aber B21    
Sun 28th Jan
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
12Port Sunlight A9Cheshire Oaks A228    
822Oxton A9Glan Aber B21    
822Mersey Bowman A9Hoylake C21    
Sun 14th Jan
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
24Port Sunlight A8Mersey Bowman A208    
24Oxton A8Upton VH A208    
Sun 7th Jan
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
00Glan Aber B8Chester B248   
824Cheshire Oaks A8Hoylake C00    
Sun 17th Dec
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
618Upton VH A6Chester B62   
Sun 3rd Dec
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
36Hoylake C6Upton VH A187    
24Glan Aber B6Port Sunlight A207    
824Cheshire Oaks A6Oxton A00    
410Chester B6Mersey Bowman A145    
Sun 19th Nov
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
24Upton VH A5Cheshire Oaks A208   
824Port Sunlight A5Hoylake C00   
410Oxton A5Chester B145   
618Mersey Bowman A5Glan Aber B62    
Sun 12th Nov
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
618Hoylake C4Oxton A62    
Sun 5th Nov
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
822Upton VH A4Glan Aber B21    
618Cheshire Oaks A4Mersey Bowman A62    
618Chester B4Port Sunlight A62    
Sun 29th Oct
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
716Port Sunlight A3Oxton A84    
Sun 22nd Oct
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
512Mersey Bowman A3Upton VH A125    
824Glan Aber B3Cheshire Oaks A00   
720Chester B3Hoylake C42   
Sun 8th Oct
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
412Port Sunlight A2Upton VH A124   
510Oxton A2Mersey Bowman A146    
24Glan Aber B2Hoylake C208    
820Cheshire Oaks A2Chester B42    
Sun 24th Sep
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
824Chester B1Glan Aber B00    
618Upton VH A1Oxton A62   
00Mersey Bowman A1Port Sunlight A248    
00Hoylake C1Cheshire Oaks A248