HEAD Wirral Tennis League 2020/21

Open League

2020 Results for Division 2

Click on date for full results

Sun 20th Dec
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
410PSunlight A7Tarvin A145    
26Prenton B7Hoylake B186    
616Helsby A7Heswall A83    
00Thorndale A7GlanAber B248   

Next Matches Sun 10th Jan

GlanAber BVHeswall A
PSunlight AVPrenton B
Tarvin AVHoylake B
Thorndale AVHelsby A
Sun 6th Dec
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
824Tarvin A6Thorndale A00   
00Hoylake B6Helsby A248    
820Heswall A6Prenton B42    
514GlanAber B6PSunlight A104    
Sun 22nd Nov
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
Prenton B5GlanAber B     
Thorndale A5Heswall A     
Helsby A5Tarvin A     
Sun 8th Nov
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
Tarvin A4Prenton B     
Hoylake B4Thorndale A     
Helsby A4GlanAber B     
Sun 1st Nov
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
GlanAber B3Tarvin A     
Sun 25th Oct
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
PSunlight A3Thorndale A     
Prenton B3Helsby A     
Sun 11th Oct
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
00GlanAber B2Hoylake B248    
512Tarvin A2Heswall A125   
38PSunlight A2Helsby A166    
514Thorndale A2Prenton B104   
Sun 4th Oct
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
824Hoylake B1Tarvin A00    
Sun 27th Sep
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
410Helsby A1Thorndale A145    
12Prenton B1PSunlight A228    
512Heswall A1GlanAber B125