HEAD Wirral Tennis League 2019/20

Open League

2019 Results for Division 2

Click on date for full results

Sun 19th Jan
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
38Thorndale A9PSunlight A166   
824Bohemians A9Tarvin A00   
822WallaseyM A9Birkenhead A21    

Next Matches Sun 2nd Feb

Birkenhead AVPrenton B
COaks AVWallaseyM A
Tarvin AVPSunlight A
Thorndale AVBohemians A
Sun 12th Jan
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
38WallaseyM A6Bohemians A166  
Sun 5th Jan
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
616Birkenhead A8COaks A83    
614Tarvin A8Thorndale A105    
26PSunlight A8Bohemians A186   
26Prenton B8WallaseyM A186    
Sun 15th Dec
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
618Bohemians A7COaks A62   
410PSunlight A7Birkenhead A145    
822Thorndale A7WallaseyM A21    
618Tarvin A7Prenton B62    
Sun 8th Dec
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
412Prenton B6PSunlight A124    
Sun 1st Dec
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
510COaks A6Thorndale A146  
410Birkenhead A6Tarvin A146    
Sun 17th Nov
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
38Tarvin A5WallaseyM A166    
12PSunlight A5COaks A228    
822Bohemians A5Prenton B21  
824Thorndale A5Birkenhead A00   
Sun 3rd Nov
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
512WallaseyM A4PSunlight A125    
718Thorndale A4Prenton B63   
38COaks A4Tarvin A166    
38Birkenhead A4Bohemians A166   
Sun 20th Oct
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
824Prenton B3Birkenhead A00    
616Bohemians A3Thorndale A84   
614PSunlight A3Tarvin A104    
824WallaseyM A3COaks A00    
Sun 13th Oct
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
618COaks A1Birkenhead A62   
Sun 6th Oct
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
00Tarvin A2Bohemians A248  
822PSunlight A2Thorndale A21    
514Prenton B2COaks A104  
26Birkenhead A2WallaseyM A186    
Sun 22nd Sep
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
720Bohemians A1PSunlight A42   
410WallaseyM A1Prenton B145    
824Thorndale A1Tarvin A00