Wirral Tennis League 2018/19

Open League

2018 Results for Division 2

Click on date for full results

Sun 7th Apr
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
822Thorndale A14Helsby A21    
12Tarvin A14COaks A228   
12Heswall B14Hoylake A228    
412Chester B14Birkenhead A124   
Sun 31st Mar
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
512Heswall B14Thorndale A125    
Sun 24th Mar
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
512Thorndale A13COaks A125   
00Chester B13Helsby A248   
Sun 17th Mar
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
412Birkenhead A13Tarvin A124    
824Hoylake A13Thorndale A00    
824Helsby A13Heswall B00    
618COaks A13Chester B62  
Sun 3rd Mar
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
00Tarvin A12Hoylake A248    
26Heswall B12Birkenhead A186    
Sun 24th Feb
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
824Helsby A11Hoylake A00    
514Birkenhead A11COaks A104    
Sun 17th Feb
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
824Hoylake A11Chester B00    
412Helsby A11Tarvin A124    
512COaks A11Heswall B125    
412Thorndale A11Birkenhead A124    
Sun 10th Feb
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
720Tarvin A10Chester B42    
Sun 20th Jan
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
718Tarvin A9Thorndale A63    
00Birkenhead A9Hoylake A248    
26COaks A9Helsby A186   
38Chester B9Heswall B166    
Sun 6th Jan
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
412Thorndale A8Chester B124    
616Hoylake A8COaks A84    
412Heswall B8Tarvin A124    
614Helsby A8Birkenhead A104    
Sun 16th Dec
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
48COaks A7Tarvin A167    
824Birkenhead A7Chester B00    
824Hoylake A7Heswall B00    
514Helsby A7Thorndale A104    
Sun 2nd Dec
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
24Thorndale A6Hoylake A207   
718Tarvin A6Birkenhead A63    
38Heswall B6Helsby A166    
24Chester B6COaks A207    
Sun 18th Nov
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
616Hoylake A5Tarvin A83   
822Helsby A5Chester B21   
720COaks A5Thorndale A42    
616Birkenhead A5Heswall B83    
Sun 4th Nov
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
24Chester B4Hoylake A208    
24Birkenhead A4Thorndale A207    
616Heswall B4COaks A83   
36Tarvin A4Helsby A187    
Sun 21st Oct
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
822Hoylake A3Helsby A21    
412COaks A3Birkenhead A124    
00Chester B3Tarvin A248    
26Thorndale A3Heswall B186    
Sun 7th Oct
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
718Thorndale A2Tarvin A63    
720Hoylake A2Birkenhead A42   
820Heswall B2Chester B42    
618Helsby A2COaks A62  
Sun 30th Sep
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
720Tarvin A1Heswall B42    
410Birkenhead A1Helsby A145    
Sun 23rd Sep
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
824Chester B1Thorndale A00    
00COaks A1Hoylake A248