Wirral Summer Tennis League 2018

Mixed League

2018 Results for Mixed Division 2

Click on date for full results

Tue 24th Jul
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
720Upton 114Thorndale 12810    
1334Prenton 214Oxton 1146    
1334Neston 214C Oaks 1147   
820Heswall 214Hoylake 22811   
Tue 17th Jul
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
816Hoylake 213Prenton 23213   
1334Thorndale 113Neston 2146    
1436Oxton 113Heswall 2126    
1442C Oaks 113Upton 162    
Tue 10th Jul
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
1028Upton 112Hoylake 2207   
1024Prenton 212Thorndale 1249    
1336Neston 212Oxton 1125    
24Heswall 212C Oaks 14416    
Tue 3rd Jul
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
820Oxton 111Upton 12811   
1130Prenton 211C Oaks 1187    
1648Thorndale 111Heswall 200    
410Hoylake 211Neston 23813   
Tue 26th Jun
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
1132Oxton 110Hoylake 2166    
12Heswall 210Prenton 24616  
1338C Oaks 110Thorndale 1104    
24Upton 110Neston 24415    
Tue 19th Jun
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
1236Thorndale 19Oxton 1124    
1648Neston 29Heswall 200    
410Upton 19Prenton 23814    
1646C Oaks 19Hoylake 221    
Tue 12th Jun
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
24Heswall 28Upton 14416   
48Prenton 28Neston 24015   
512Oxton 18C Oaks 13613    
48Hoylake 28Thorndale 14015   
Tue 5th Jun
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
1335Hoylake 27Heswall 2135    
1336C Oaks 17Neston 2125   
616Thorndale 17Upton 13212    
1128Oxton 17Prenton 2209    
Tue 29th May
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
1024Upton 16C Oaks 1249    
924Prenton 26Hoylake 22410    
1026Neston 26Thorndale 1229    
922Heswall 26Oxton 12610    
Tue 22nd May
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
1642Thorndale 15Prenton 263    
716Oxton 15Neston 23212    
1232Hoylake 25Upton 1167   
1648C Oaks 15Heswall 200    
Tue 15th May
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
36Heswall 24Thorndale 14215    
1644C Oaks 14Prenton 242    
1232Neston 24Hoylake 2166   
926Upton 14Oxton 1228    
Tue 8th May
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
1234Neston 23Upton 1145    
926Hoylake 23Oxton 1228    
718Thorndale 13C Oaks 13011    
1646Prenton 23Heswall 221   
Tue 1st May
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
1436Prenton 22Upton 1126    
512Oxton 12Thorndale 13613    
36Hoylake 22C Oaks 14215    
24Heswall 22Neston 24114    
Tue 24th Apr
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
1234C Oaks 11Oxton 1145   
1440Upton 11Heswall 283    
1234Thorndale 11Hoylake 2145    
1026Neston 21Prenton 2229