HEAD Wirral Tennis League 2020/21

Ladies League

2020 Results for Ladies Division 5

Click on date for full results

Sun 28th Feb
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
Hoylake D5Prenton B     
Hoylake C3Hoole C     
00Oxton B6Pinewood A00   

Next Matches Sun 14th Mar

Oxton BVPrenton B
Hoole CVHelsby B
Sun 14th Feb
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
Hoole C2Hoylake D     
Sun 31st Jan
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
Prenton D9Prenton B     
Oxton B9Helsby C     
Hoylake D9Pinewood A     
Hoole C9Prenton C     
Helsby B9Hoylake C     
Sun 17th Jan
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
Prenton C8Prenton D     
Helsby C8Hoylake C     
Hoylake D8Helsby B     
Prenton B8Pinewood A     
Oxton B8Hoole C     
Sun 10th Jan
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
Hoole C6Prenton D     
Sun 3rd Jan
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
Prenton D7Oxton B     
Pinewood A7Prenton C     
412Hoylake C7Hoylake D124   
Hoole C7Helsby C     
Helsby B7Prenton B     
Sun 13th Dec
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
Helsby C6Hoylake D     
Prenton C6Helsby B     
Prenton B6Hoylake C     
Sun 6th Dec
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
616Prenton C1Oxton B83    
Sun 29th Nov
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
Prenton D5Helsby C     
Hoylake C5Prenton C     
Helsby B5Oxton B     
Sun 15th Nov
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
Helsby C4Prenton B     
Prenton D4Pinewood A     
Prenton C4Hoylake D     
Oxton B4Hoylake C     
Sun 1st Nov
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
Helsby B3Prenton D     
Prenton B3Prenton C     
Pinewood A3Helsby C     
Sun 18th Oct
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
Prenton D2Hoylake C     
Helsby C2Prenton C     
Sun 11th Oct
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
412Pinewood A2Helsby B124   
Sun 4th Oct
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
820Prenton B1Hoole C42    
822Hoylake C1Pinewood A21   
822Helsby B1Helsby C21   
Sun 27th Sep
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
824Hoylake D1Prenton D00