Wirral Summer Tennis League 2019

Mixed League

2019 Results for Mens Division 3

Click on date for full results

Mon 5th Aug
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
514Thorndale38NCheshire1104    
Sun 4th Aug
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
616Prenton38P Sunlight 283    
Mon 29th Jul
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
822WallaseyM214Bertram 221    
26Thorndale414Birkenhead 1186   
Sun 21st Jul
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
38Birkenhead 18WallaseyM2166   
616NCheshire17Prenton383    
12P Sunlight 27Thorndale3228    
12Bertram 28Thorndale4228    
Mon 15th Jul
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
824WallaseyM214P Sunlight 200    
824Thorndale413NCheshire100    
Sun 14th Jul
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
824Thorndale37Bertram 200    
410Prenton37Birkenhead 1145    
Sun 7th Jul
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
48Prenton312Bertram 2166    
26NCheshire112WallaseyM2186    
38P Sunlight 212Thorndale4166   
24Birkenhead 112Thorndale3208    
Mon 1st Jul
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
410Thorndale412WallaseyM2145    
Sun 30th Jun
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
618Bertram 26Birkenhead 162    
718Thorndale35Prenton363    
26P Sunlight 26NCheshire1124    
Mon 24th Jun
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
410Thorndale411Prenton3146    
720WallaseyM214Thorndale342    
Sun 23rd Jun
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
410Bertram 25NCheshire1145    
618Birkenhead 15P Sunlight 262    
Sun 16th Jun
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
616P Sunlight 211Bertram 283    
00Prenton311WallaseyM2248    
618Thorndale311Thorndale462   
720NCheshire111Birkenhead 142    
Sun 9th Jun
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
514P Sunlight 24Prenton3104    
514Birkenhead 14Thorndale4104  
00NCheshire14Thorndale3248    
00Bertram 24WallaseyM2248    
Mon 3rd Jun
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
410Thorndale413Bertram 2145    
824WallaseyM213Birkenhead 100   
Sun 2nd Jun
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
720Thorndale33P Sunlight 242    
12Prenton33NCheshire1228  
Sun 26th May
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
616Birkenhead 13Prenton383    
00Bertram 23Thorndale3248    
618NCheshire12Thorndale462    
26P Sunlight 22WallaseyM2186    
Mon 20th May
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
618Thorndale413P Sunlight 262   
824WallaseyM213NCheshire100    
Sun 19th May
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
616Thorndale32Birkenhead 183   
410Bertram 22Prenton3145    
Mon 13th May
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
720WallaseyM21Thorndale442    
Sun 12th May
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
48Prenton310Thorndale3166   
410NCheshire110P Sunlight 2145   
410Birkenhead 110Bertram 2146    
Sun 5th May
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
24P Sunlight 29Birkenhead 1207    
38Prenton35Thorndale4166   
718Thorndale39WallaseyM263   
514NCheshire19Bertram 2104    
Mon 29th Apr
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
00Thorndale413Thorndale3248   
618WallaseyM213Prenton362   
Sun 28th Apr
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
412Bertram 21P Sunlight 2124   
514Birkenhead 11NCheshire1104