Wirral Tennis League 2018/19

Ladies League

2018 Results for Ladies Division 4

Click on date for full results

Sun 14th Apr
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPP
410Thorndale B14WallaseyM B145  
618Heswall C14Neston B62   
Sun 7th Apr
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPP
618Bertram A14Birkenhead A62   
Sun 31st Mar
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPP
720Bertram A12Neston B42   
Sun 24th Mar
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPP
822Helsby A13Bertram A21   
Sun 17th Mar
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPP
00Thorndale B12Birkenhead A00 
824Neston B13Thorndale B00   
26WallaseyM B13Heswall C186  
Sun 10th Mar
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPP
36Heswall C12Helsby A188   
Sun 24th Feb
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPP
616WallaseyM B10Neston B83   
12Thorndale B11Helsby A228   
Sun 17th Feb
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPP
410WallaseyM B11Bertram A146   
616Birkenhead A11Heswall C83   
Sun 10th Feb
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPP
824Heswall C10Thorndale B00   
618Helsby A10Birkenhead A62   
Sun 20th Jan
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPP
514Bertram A9Thorndale B104   
38Birkenhead A9WallaseyM B166   
718Helsby A9Neston B63   
Sun 13th Jan
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPP
822Heswall C8Bertram A21   
Sun 6th Jan
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPP
26WallaseyM B8Helsby A186   
618Neston B8Birkenhead A62   
Sun 16th Dec
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPP
824Birkenhead A7Bertram A00   
824WallaseyM B7Thorndale B00   
410Neston B7Heswall C145   
Sun 9th Dec
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPP
614Heswall C6WallaseyM B105   
24Thorndale B6Neston B208   
Sun 2nd Dec
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPP
24Bertram A6Helsby A207   
Sun 25th Nov
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPP
38Helsby A5Heswall C166   
Sun 18th Nov
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPP
514Birkenhead A5Thorndale B104   
824Neston B5Bertram A00   
Sun 11th Nov
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPP
514Heswall C4Birkenhead A104   
824Helsby A4Thorndale B00   
Sun 4th Nov
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPP
00Bertram A4WallaseyM B248   
Sun 28th Oct
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPP
24Thorndale B3Heswall C207   
Sun 21st Oct
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPP
36Neston B3WallaseyM B187   
514Birkenhead A3Helsby A104   
Sun 14th Oct
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPP
38Thorndale B2Bertram A166  
Sun 7th Oct
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPP
00WallaseyM B2Birkenhead A248   
24Neston B2Helsby A207   
Sun 30th Sep
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPP
38Bertram A1Heswall C166   
12Helsby A1WallaseyM B228   
38Birkenhead A1Neston B166