Wirral Tennis League 2017/18

Ladies League

2017 Results for Ladies Division 4

Click on date for full results

Sun 25th Mar
SetsPointsHome TeamLadies Division 4Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPP
00Helsby BVHelsby A248  
618Neston BVBirkenhead B62   
Sun 18th Mar
SetsPointsHome TeamLadies Division 4Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPP
824Birkenhead AVNeston B00   
Sun 11th Mar
SetsPointsHome TeamLadies Division 4Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPP
412Heswall CVPinewood A124   
00WallaseyM BVBirkenhead B248   
824Mersey Bowman AVNeston B00   
Sun 4th Mar
SetsPointsHome TeamLadies Division 4Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPP
00Pinewood AVBirkenhead A248   
00Oxton BVPrenton B248   
Sun 25th Feb
SetsPointsHome TeamLadies Division 4Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPP
36Birkenhead AVHelsby A187   
412Birkenhead BVPort Sunlight A124   
00Helsby BVHeswall C248   
412Oxton BVPinewood A124   
822WallaseyM BVNeston B21   
412Prenton BVMersey Bowman A124   
Sun 18th Feb
SetsPointsHome TeamLadies Division 4Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPP
720Prenton BVWallaseyM B42   
824Mersey Bowman AVHelsby B00   
Sun 11th Feb
SetsPointsHome TeamLadies Division 4Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPP
00Port Sunlight AVBirkenhead A248   
Sun 4th Feb
SetsPointsHome TeamLadies Division 4Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPP
26WallaseyM BVHelsby A186   
36Oxton BVBirkenhead B187   
Sun 28th Jan
SetsPointsHome TeamLadies Division 4Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPP
824Helsby AVBirkenhead B00   
38Birkenhead AVWallaseyM B166   
824Mersey Bowman AVOxton B00   
824Neston BVPort Sunlight A00   
514Pinewood AVHelsby B104   
618Prenton BVHeswall C62   
Sun 14th Jan
SetsPointsHome TeamLadies Division 4Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPP
36Pinewood AVMersey Bowman A187   
410Neston BVHelsby A145  
618Heswall CVOxton B62   
24Helsby BVPrenton B207   
24Birkenhead BVBirkenhead A208  
412Port Sunlight AVWallaseyM B124   
Sun 7th Jan
SetsPointsHome TeamLadies Division 4Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPP
822Heswall CVPort Sunlight A21   
Sun 31st Dec
SetsPointsHome TeamLadies Division 4Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPP
618Prenton BVPinewood A62   
718Oxton BVHelsby B63   
Sun 17th Dec
SetsPointsHome TeamLadies Division 4Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPP
514Heswall CVMersey Bowman A104   
Sun 3rd Dec
SetsPointsHome TeamLadies Division 4Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPP
716Helsby AVPort Sunlight A84   
Sun 26th Nov
SetsPointsHome TeamLadies Division 4Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPP
412Port Sunlight AVHelsby B124  
38Neston BVHeswall C166   
616Helsby AVPinewood A83   
00Birkenhead BVMersey Bowman A248   
00Birkenhead AVPrenton B248   
Sun 19th Nov
SetsPointsHome TeamLadies Division 4Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPP
514WallaseyM BVOxton B104   
Sun 12th Nov
SetsPointsHome TeamLadies Division 4Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPP
00Oxton BVBirkenhead A248   
24Birkenhead BVHeswall C207   
512Prenton BVHelsby A125   
00Helsby BVNeston B248   
822Mersey Bowman AVWallaseyM B21  
514Pinewood AVPort Sunlight A104   
Sun 29th Oct
SetsPointsHome TeamLadies Division 4Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPP
24WallaseyM BVHeswall C208  
26Birkenhead AVMersey Bowman A186 
618Birkenhead BVHelsby B62  
616Port Sunlight AVPrenton B83  
824Helsby AVOxton B00  
Sun 22nd Oct
SetsPointsHome TeamLadies Division 4Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPP
618Neston BVPinewood A62  
Sun 15th Oct
SetsPointsHome TeamLadies Division 4Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPP
00Port Sunlight AVOxton B248   
514Prenton BVNeston B104  
824Pinewood AVBirkenhead B00  
616Mersey Bowman AVHelsby A84   
00Heswall CVBirkenhead A248  
412Helsby BVWallaseyM B124  
Sun 1st Oct
SetsPointsHome TeamLadies Division 4Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPP
410Port Sunlight AVMersey Bowman A146   
618Neston BVOxton B62   
38Helsby AVHeswall C166   
00Birkenhead BVPrenton B248  
824Birkenhead AVHelsby B00   
Sun 24th Sep
SetsPointsHome TeamLadies Division 4Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPP
822Pinewood AVWallaseyM B21