HEAD Wirral Tennis League 2019/20

Open League

2019 Results for Division 1

Click on date for full results

Sun 19th Jul
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
824Chester A14Hoole A00 
Sun 5th Apr
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
00Prenton A11GlanAber A00    
Sun 29th Mar
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
00Prenton A14Helsby A248    
00Heswall A14GlanAber A248    
Sun 15th Mar
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
824Neston A13Heswall A00    
26Hoole A13Prenton A186    
822Helsby A13Chester A21    
822GlanAber A13Hoylake A21    
Sun 8th Mar
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
720Prenton A6Hoole A42   
Sun 1st Mar
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
12Chester A12GlanAber A228    
514Prenton A12Neston A104    
822Hoylake A12Hoole A21    
618Heswall A12Helsby A62    
Sun 23rd Feb
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
618Hoylake A14Neston A62    
Sun 16th Feb
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
824Hoole A11Heswall A00    
00Helsby A11Hoylake A248    
720Neston A11Chester A42    
Sun 2nd Feb
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
824Hoylake A10Heswall A00    
512Helsby A10Hoole A125    
718GlanAber A10Neston A63    
26Chester A10Prenton A186    
Sun 19th Jan
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
616Neston A9Helsby A83    
824Hoylake A9Prenton A00    
412Heswall A9Chester A124    
12GlanAber A9Hoole A228    
Sun 5th Jan
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
48Helsby A8GlanAber A166    
00Chester A8Hoylake A248    
824Prenton A8Heswall A00    
618Hoole A8Neston A62    
Sun 15th Dec
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
824Hoole A7Chester A00    
12Helsby A7Prenton A228    
822GlanAber A7Heswall A21    
36Neston A7Hoylake A187    
Sun 1st Dec
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
412Hoylake A6GlanAber A124    
24Heswall A6Neston A207    
514Chester A6Helsby A104    
Sun 24th Nov
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
26Helsby A5Heswall A186    
Sun 17th Nov
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
720Neston A5Prenton A42    
26Hoole A5Hoylake A186   
824GlanAber A5Chester A00    
Sun 3rd Nov
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
824Hoylake A4Helsby A00   
412Chester A4Neston A124    
00Heswall A4Hoole A248    
618GlanAber A4Prenton A62    
Sun 20th Oct
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
822Prenton A3Chester A21    
614Neston A3GlanAber A104    
824Hoole A3Helsby A00    
26Heswall A3Hoylake A186    
Sun 6th Oct
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
38Prenton A2Hoylake A166    
616Hoole A2GlanAber A83   
36Helsby A2Neston A187   
824Chester A2Heswall A00   
Sun 22nd Sep
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
822GlanAber A1Helsby A21    
824Neston A1Hoole A00   
720Hoylake A1Chester A42    
00Heswall A1Prenton A248