Wirral Tennis League 2018/19

Open League

2018 Results for Division 1

Click on date for full results

Sun 7th Apr
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
24WallaseyM A14GlanAber A208   
824Neston A14Prenton A00    
12Hoole A14Chester A228    
720Heswall A14Prenton B42    
Sun 31st Mar
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
618GlanAber A14Neston A62    
Sun 24th Mar
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
412Neston A13WallaseyM A124   
Sun 17th Mar
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
36Prenton B13Hoole A187    
822Prenton A13WallaseyM A21    
24Chester A13Heswall A207    
Sun 3rd Mar
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
00Heswall A12GlanAber A248    
24WallaseyM A12Chester A208    
822Neston A12Prenton B21    
412Hoole A12Prenton A124    
Sun 17th Feb
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
718Chester A11Neston A63    
720Hoole A11GlanAber A42   
26Prenton B11WallaseyM A186   
824Prenton A11Heswall A00    
Sun 10th Feb
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
824Chester A10Prenton B00    
00Heswall A10Hoole A248    
Sun 3rd Feb
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
410GlanAber A10Prenton A145   
Sun 20th Jan
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
412WallaseyM A9Heswall A124    
718Prenton A9Chester A63    
12Neston A9Hoole A228   
824GlanAber A9Prenton B00    
Sun 6th Jan
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
514Chester A8GlanAber A104    
00Prenton B8Prenton A248   
618Hoole A8WallaseyM A62    
514Heswall A8Neston A104    
Sun 16th Dec
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
514GlanAber A7WallaseyM A104    
616Chester A7Hoole A83   
12Prenton B7Heswall A228    
616Prenton A7Neston A83    
Sun 2nd Dec
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
00WallaseyM A6Prenton A248    
514Neston A6GlanAber A104   
00Hoole A6Prenton B248    
614Heswall A6Chester A104    
Sun 18th Nov
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
38Prenton B5Neston A166    
820Prenton A5Hoole A42    
618GlanAber A5Heswall A62    
820Chester A5WallaseyM A42   
Sun 4th Nov
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
618Heswall A4Prenton A62    
824GlanAber A4Hoole A00    
48Neston A4Chester A166    
512WallaseyM A4Prenton B125    
Sun 21st Oct
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
00Prenton B3Chester A248    
820Prenton A3GlanAber A42    
24Hoole A3Heswall A207    
38WallaseyM A3Neston A166    
Sun 7th Oct
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
36Prenton B2GlanAber A187    
616Hoole A2Neston A83   
824Heswall A2WallaseyM A00    
12Chester A2Prenton A228    
Sun 30th Sep
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
412WallaseyM A1Hoole A124    
Sun 23rd Sep
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPPCP
824GlanAber A1Chester A00    
820Prenton A1Prenton B42   
618Neston A1Heswall A62