Wirral Summer Tennis League 2018

Mixed League

2018 Results for Mixed Division 1

Click on date for full results

Tue 24th Jul
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPP
1030Birkenhead 17Hooton 1186   
1442Prenton 17Wallasey M 162   
922Neston 17Alderley 12611   
1234Heswall 17Hoylake 1145   
Tue 17th Jul
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPP
922Hoylake 17Prenton 12611   
924Hooton 17Neston 12410   
822Wallasey M 17Heswall 12610   
618Alderley 17Birkenhead 13010   
Tue 10th Jul
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPP
1544Birkenhead 16Hoylake 142   
1028Prenton 16Hooton 1207   
1026Neston 16Wallasey M 1229   
1232Heswall 16Alderley 1166   
Tue 3rd Jul
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPP
24Wallasey M 16Birkenhead 14416   
1132Prenton 16Alderley 1166   
922Hooton 16Heswall 12610   
1236Hoylake 16Neston 1124   
Tue 26th Jun
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPP
38Heswall 15Prenton 14014   
1540Birkenhead 15Neston 184   
822Alderley 15Hooton 1269   
1130Wallasey M 15Hoylake 1187   
Tue 19th Jun
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPP
1028Hooton 15Wallasey M 1208   
1336Birkenhead 15Prenton 1125   
1440Neston 15Heswall 183  
820Alderley 15Hoylake 12811   
Tue 12th Jun
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPP
48Heswall 14Birkenhead 14014   
822Wallasey M 14Alderley 12610   
1232Prenton 14Neston 1166   
1442Hoylake 14Hooton 162   
Tue 5th Jun
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPP
24Hooton 14Birkenhead 14416   
514Alderley 14Neston 13412   
512Wallasey M 14Prenton 13614   
1234Hoylake 14Heswall 1145   
Tue 29th May
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPP
1232Prenton 13Hoylake 1166   
1332Neston 13Hooton 1168   
1126Heswall 13Wallasey M 1229   
1028Birkenhead 13Alderley 1208   
Tue 22nd May
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPP
822Wallasey M 13Neston 1269  
822Hoylake 13Birkenhead 12610   
614Hooton 13Prenton 13412   
1028Alderley 13Heswall 1208  
Tue 15th May
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPP
1130Birkenhead 12Wallasey M 1187   
412Alderley 12Prenton 13612   
720Heswall 12Hooton 12810   
1028Neston 12Hoylake 1208   
Tue 8th May
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPP
718Neston 12Birkenhead 13011   
822Hoylake 12Wallasey M 1269   
716Hooton 12Alderley 13212   
1328Prenton 12Heswall 1209   
Tue 1st May
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPP
1232Wallasey M 11Hooton 1104   
718Prenton 11Birkenhead 13011   
1545Hoylake 11Alderley 100   
822Heswall 11Neston 12610   
Tue 24th Apr
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch
No
Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPP
718Alderley 11Wallasey M 13012  
1028Neston 11Prenton 1207   
924Hooton 11Hoylake 1249  
1648Birkenhead 11Heswall 100