Wirral Summer Tennis League 2018

Mixed League

2018 Results for Mixed Division 1

Click on date for full results

Sat 8th Sep
GamesSetsPointsHome TeamMixed Division 1Away TeamPointsSetsGames
7839Neston 2VHeswall 13010156
Tue 24th Jul
SetsPointsHome TeamMixed Division 1Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPP
1234Heswall 1VHoylake 1145   
1030Birkenhead 1VHooton 1186   
1442Prenton 1VWallasey M 162   
922Neston 1VAlderley 12611   
Tue 17th Jul
SetsPointsHome TeamMixed Division 1Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPP
922Hoylake 1VPrenton 12611   
924Hooton 1VNeston 12410   
822Wallasey M 1VHeswall 12610   
618Alderley 1VBirkenhead 13010   
Tue 10th Jul
SetsPointsHome TeamMixed Division 1Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPP
1232Heswall 1VAlderley 1166   
1544Birkenhead 1VHoylake 142   
1028Prenton 1VHooton 1207   
1026Neston 1VWallasey M 1229   
Tue 3rd Jul
SetsPointsHome TeamMixed Division 1Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPP
1132Prenton 1VAlderley 1166   
24Wallasey M 1VBirkenhead 14416   
1236Hoylake 1VNeston 1124   
922Hooton 1VHeswall 12610   
Tue 26th Jun
SetsPointsHome TeamMixed Division 1Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPP
1130Wallasey M 1VHoylake 1187   
38Heswall 1VPrenton 14014   
1540Birkenhead 1VNeston 184   
822Alderley 1VHooton 1269   
Tue 19th Jun
SetsPointsHome TeamMixed Division 1Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPP
1440Neston 1VHeswall 183  
1028Hooton 1VWallasey M 1208   
1336Birkenhead 1VPrenton 1125   
820Alderley 1VHoylake 12811   
Tue 12th Jun
SetsPointsHome TeamMixed Division 1Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPP
1442Hoylake 1VHooton 162   
48Heswall 1VBirkenhead 14014   
822Wallasey M 1VAlderley 12610   
1232Prenton 1VNeston 1166   
Tue 5th Jun
SetsPointsHome TeamMixed Division 1Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPP
1234Hoylake 1VHeswall 1145   
24Hooton 1VBirkenhead 14416   
514Alderley 1VNeston 13412   
512Wallasey M 1VPrenton 13614   
Tue 29th May
SetsPointsHome TeamMixed Division 1Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPP
1332Neston 1VHooton 1168   
1126Heswall 1VWallasey M 1229   
1232Prenton 1VHoylake 1166   
1028Birkenhead 1VAlderley 1208   
Tue 22nd May
SetsPointsHome TeamMixed Division 1Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPP
822Wallasey M 1VNeston 1269  
822Hoylake 1VBirkenhead 12610   
614Hooton 1VPrenton 13412   
1028Alderley 1VHeswall 1208  
Tue 15th May
SetsPointsHome TeamMixed Division 1Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPP
1028Neston 1VHoylake 1208   
412Alderley 1VPrenton 13612   
720Heswall 1VHooton 12810   
1130Birkenhead 1VWallasey M 1187   
Tue 8th May
SetsPointsHome TeamMixed Division 1Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPP
1328Prenton 1VHeswall 1209   
718Neston 1VBirkenhead 13011   
822Hoylake 1VWallasey M 1269   
716Hooton 1VAlderley 13212   
Tue 1st May
SetsPointsHome TeamMixed Division 1Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPP
1232Wallasey M 1VHooton 1104   
718Prenton 1VBirkenhead 13011   
1545Hoylake 1VAlderley 100   
822Heswall 1VNeston 12610   
Tue 24th Apr
SetsPointsHome TeamMixed Division 1Away TeamPointsSetsHACHPP
718Alderley 1VWallasey M 13012  
1028Neston 1VPrenton 1207   
924Hooton 1VHoylake 1249  
1648Birkenhead 1VHeswall 100