Wirral Summer Tennis League 2020

Mens League

Click on a team name for team fixtures

2020 Fixtures for Mens Division 1
Thu 30th Apr
1Hoylake1VOxton1
1Prenton1VNeston1
1WallaseyM1VPSunlight1
Fri 1st May
1Thorndale1VHelsby1
Sun 3rd May
2Helsby1VHoylake1
2Oxton1VThorndale1
2PSunlight1VPrenton1
Thu 7th May
2Neston1VWallaseyM1
Sun 10th May
3Oxton1VHelsby1
Thu 14th May
3Hoylake1VThorndale1
3Neston1VPSunlight1
3Prenton1VWallaseyM1
Sun 17th May
4PSunlight1VHoylake1
Thu 21st May
4Prenton1VOxton1
4Thorndale1VNeston1
4WallaseyM1VHelsby1
Sun 24th May
5Helsby1VPrenton1
5Oxton1VWallaseyM1
Thu 28th May
5Hoylake1VNeston1
Fri 29th May
5Thorndale1VPSunlight1
Sun 31st May
6PSunlight1VHelsby1
Thu 4th Jun
6Neston1VOxton1
6Prenton1VHoylake1
6WallaseyM1VThorndale1
Sun 7th Jun
7Helsby1VNeston1
7Oxton1VPSunlight1
Thu 11th Jun
7Hoylake1VWallaseyM1
Fri 12th Jun
7Thorndale1VPrenton1
Sun 14th Jun
8Helsby1VThorndale1
8Oxton1VHoylake1
8PSunlight1VWallaseyM1
Thu 18th Jun
8Neston1VPrenton1
Thu 25th Jun
9Hoylake1VHelsby1
9Prenton1VPSunlight1
9WallaseyM1VNeston1
Fri 26th Jun
9Thorndale1VOxton1
Sun 28th Jun
10Helsby1VOxton1
10PSunlight1VNeston1
Thu 2nd Jul
10WallaseyM1VPrenton1
Fri 3rd Jul
10Thorndale1VHoylake1
Sun 5th Jul
11Helsby1VWallaseyM1
11Oxton1VPrenton1
Thu 9th Jul
11Hoylake1VPSunlight1
11Neston1VThorndale1
Sun 12th Jul
12PSunlight1VThorndale1
Thu 16th Jul
12Neston1VHoylake1
12Prenton1VHelsby1
12WallaseyM1VOxton1
Sun 19th Jul
13Helsby1VPSunlight1
13Oxton1VNeston1
Thu 23rd Jul
13Hoylake1VPrenton1
Fri 24th Jul
13Thorndale1VWallaseyM1
Sun 26th Jul
14PSunlight1VOxton1
Thu 30th Jul
14Neston1VHelsby1
14Prenton1VThorndale1
14WallaseyM1VHoylake1