Wirral Tennis League 2019/20

Ladies League

Click on a team name for team fixtures

2019 Fixtures for Ladies Division 2
Sun 22nd Sep
1Kelsall AVUpton VH A
Sun 29th Sep
1GlanAber AVOxton A
1Heswall BVHooton A
Sun 13th Oct
2Upton VH AVHeswall B
Sun 20th Oct
3Alderley AVGlanAber A
3Kelsall AVHeswall B
3Upton VH AVHooton A
Sun 27th Oct
3MerseyBow AVOxton A
Sun 3rd Nov
4Hooton AVAlderley A
4Kelsall AVMerseyBow A
Sun 10th Nov
4GlanAber AVUpton VH A
4Heswall BVOxton A
4Hooton AVKelsall A
Sun 17th Nov
5MerseyBow AVGlanAber A
5Oxton AVKelsall A
Sun 24th Nov
5Alderley AVUpton VH A
5GlanAber AVHooton A
5MerseyBow AVHeswall B
Sun 8th Dec
6Alderley AVKelsall A
6Heswall BVGlanAber A
6Upton VH AVMerseyBow A
Sun 15th Dec
7Alderley AVMerseyBow A
7Oxton AVUpton VH A
Sun 22nd Dec
7Hooton AVOxton A
Sun 29th Dec
8Alderley AVHeswall B
8GlanAber AVKelsall A
8MerseyBow AVHooton A
Sun 5th Jan
8Hooton AVHeswall B
8Oxton AVGlanAber A
Sun 12th Jan
9MerseyBow AVAlderley A
9Upton VH AVKelsall A
Sun 19th Jan
9Kelsall AVHooton A
9Oxton AVAlderley A
Sun 26th Jan
10Alderley AVOxton A
10GlanAber AVMerseyBow A
10Heswall BVUpton VH A
Sun 2nd Feb
10Hooton AVUpton VH A
10Oxton AVMerseyBow A
Sun 9th Feb
11GlanAber AVAlderley A
11Heswall BVKelsall A
Sun 16th Feb
11Alderley AVHooton A
11Oxton AVHeswall B
11Upton VH AVGlanAber A
Sun 23rd Feb
12MerseyBow AVKelsall A
Sun 1st Mar
12Hooton AVGlanAber A
12Kelsall AVOxton A
Sun 8th Mar
13Heswall BVMerseyBow A
13Upton VH AVAlderley A
Sun 15th Mar
13Kelsall AVAlderley A
13Oxton AVHooton A
Sun 22nd Mar
14GlanAber AVHeswall B
14MerseyBow AVUpton VH A
Sun 29th Mar
14Hooton AVMerseyBow A
14Kelsall AVGlanAber A
14Upton VH AVOxton A
Sun 5th Apr
15Heswall BVAlderley A