HEAD Wirral Tennis League 2019/20

Ladies League

Click on a team name for team fixtures

2019 Fixtures for Ladies Division 2
Sun 22nd Sep
1Kelsall AVUpton VH A
Sun 29th Sep
1GlanAber AVOxton A
1Heswall BVHooton A
Sun 13th Oct
2Upton VH AVHeswall B
Sun 20th Oct
3Alderley AVGlanAber A
3Kelsall AVHeswall B
3Upton VH AVHooton A
Sun 27th Oct
3MerseyBow AVOxton A
Sun 3rd Nov
4Hooton AVAlderley A
4Kelsall AVMerseyBow A
Sun 10th Nov
4GlanAber AVUpton VH A
4Heswall BVOxton A
2Hooton AVKelsall A
Sun 17th Nov
2MerseyBow AVGlanAber A
5Oxton AVKelsall A
Sun 24th Nov
5Alderley AVUpton VH A
5GlanAber AVHooton A
5MerseyBow AVHeswall B
Sun 8th Dec
6Alderley AVKelsall A
6Heswall BVGlanAber A
6Upton VH AVMerseyBow A
Sun 15th Dec
1Alderley AVMerseyBow A
7Oxton AVUpton VH A
Sun 22nd Dec
6Hooton AVOxton A
Sun 29th Dec
7Alderley AVHeswall B
7GlanAber AVKelsall A
7MerseyBow AVHooton A
Sun 5th Jan
8Hooton AVHeswall B
8Oxton AVGlanAber A
Sun 12th Jan
8MerseyBow AVAlderley A
8Upton VH AVKelsall A
Sun 19th Jan
2Oxton AVAlderley A
Sun 26th Jan
9Alderley AVOxton A
9GlanAber AVMerseyBow A
9Heswall BVUpton VH A
Sun 2nd Feb
10Hooton AVUpton VH A
10Oxton AVMerseyBow A
Sat 15th Feb
9Kelsall AVHooton A
Sun 16th Feb
11Alderley AVHooton A
11Oxton AVHeswall B
Sun 1st Mar
12Hooton AVGlanAber A
12Kelsall AVOxton A
Sun 8th Mar
12Heswall BVMerseyBow A
12Upton VH AVAlderley A
Sat 14th Mar
10Heswall BVKelsall A
Sun 15th Mar
13Kelsall AVAlderley A
13Oxton AVHooton A
11Upton VH AVGlanAber A
Sat 21st Mar
10GlanAber AVAlderley A
Sun 22nd Mar
13GlanAber AVHeswall B
13MerseyBow AVUpton VH A
Sun 29th Mar
14Hooton AVMerseyBow A
14Kelsall AVGlanAber A
14Upton VH AVOxton A
Sun 5th Apr
14Heswall BVAlderley A
11MerseyBow AVKelsall A