Wirral Summer Tennis League 2019

Mixed League

Click on a team name for team fixtures

2019 Fixtures for Mens Division 1
Sun 28th Apr
1Helsby1VHoylake1
1Prenton2VPrenton1
Thu 2nd May
1Neston1VWallaseyM1
1Thorndale2VThorndale1
Mon 6th May
2Thorndale1VPrenton2
Thu 9th May
2Hoylake1VNeston1
2Prenton1VThorndale2
2WallaseyM1VHelsby1
Mon 13th May
3Thorndale1VPrenton1
Thu 16th May
3Neston1VHelsby1
3Thorndale2VPrenton2
3WallaseyM1VHoylake1
Sun 19th May
4Helsby1VPrenton1
4Prenton2VWallaseyM1
Thu 23rd May
4Hoylake1VThorndale2
4Neston1VThorndale1
Sun 26th May
5Prenton2VHoylake1
Mon 27th May
5Thorndale1VHelsby1
Thu 30th May
5Prenton1VNeston1
5Thorndale2VWallaseyM1
Sun 2nd Jun
6Helsby1VPrenton2
Thu 6th Jun
6Hoylake1VPrenton1
6Neston1VThorndale2
6WallaseyM1VThorndale1
Sun 9th Jun
7Prenton2VNeston1
Thu 13th Jun
7Prenton1VWallaseyM1
7Thorndale2VHelsby1
Mon 17th Jun
8Thorndale1VThorndale2
Thu 20th Jun
8Hoylake1VHelsby1
8Prenton1VPrenton2
8WallaseyM1VNeston1
Sun 23rd Jun
9Helsby1VWallaseyM1
9Prenton2VThorndale1
Thu 27th Jun
9Neston1VHoylake1
9Thorndale2VPrenton1
Fri 28th Jun
7Thorndale1VHoylake1
Sun 30th Jun
10Helsby1VNeston1
10Prenton2VThorndale2
Thu 4th Jul
10Hoylake1VWallaseyM1
10Prenton1VThorndale1
Mon 8th Jul
11Thorndale1VNeston1
Thu 11th Jul
11Prenton1VHelsby1
11Thorndale2VHoylake1
11WallaseyM1VPrenton2
Sun 14th Jul
12Helsby1VThorndale1
Thu 18th Jul
12Hoylake1VPrenton2
12Neston1VPrenton1
12WallaseyM1VThorndale2
Sun 21st Jul
13Prenton2VHelsby1
Mon 22nd Jul
13Thorndale1VWallaseyM1
Thu 25th Jul
13Prenton1VHoylake1
13Thorndale2VNeston1
Thu 1st Aug
14Hoylake1VThorndale1
14Neston1VPrenton2
14WallaseyM1VPrenton1
Sun 4th Aug
14Helsby1VThorndale2