Wirral Tennis League 2017/18

Ladies League

Click on a team name for team fixtures

2017 Fixtures for Ladies Division 2
Sun 24th Sep
1Chester BVUpton VH A
Sun 1st Oct
1Alderley AVCheshire Oaks A
1Prenton AVOxton A
1Thorndale AVHooton A
Sun 8th Oct
2Oxton AVAlderley A
Sun 15th Oct
2Cheshire Oaks AVPrenton A
2Hooton AVChester B
2Upton VH AVThorndale A
Sun 22nd Oct
3Chester BVThorndale A
Sun 29th Oct
3Alderley AVPrenton A
3Cheshire Oaks AVOxton A
3Upton VH AVHooton A
Sun 12th Nov
4Chester BVCheshire Oaks A
4Hooton AVAlderley A
4Prenton AVUpton VH A
4Thorndale AVOxton A
Sun 19th Nov
5Oxton AVChester B
Sun 26th Nov
5Alderley AVUpton VH A
5Prenton AVHooton A
Sun 3rd Dec
6Hooton AVOxton A
Sun 17th Dec
6Cheshire Oaks AVHooton A
Sun 31st Dec
7Alderley AVThorndale A
Sun 14th Jan
8Cheshire Oaks AVAlderley A
8Hooton AVThorndale A
8Oxton AVPrenton A
8Upton VH AVChester B
Sun 21st Jan
9Cheshire Oaks AVThorndale A
Sun 28th Jan
9Chester BVAlderley A
9Prenton AVCheshire Oaks A
9Thorndale AVUpton VH A
Sun 4th Feb
10Oxton AVCheshire Oaks A
Thu 15th Feb
10Thorndale AVPrenton A
Sun 18th Feb
11Hooton AVUpton VH A
11Oxton AVThorndale A
Sun 25th Feb
11Alderley AVHooton A
11Cheshire Oaks AVChester B
11Upton VH AVPrenton A
Sun 4th Mar
12Chester BVOxton A
12Hooton AVPrenton A
Sun 11th Mar
12Oxton AVUpton VH A
12Prenton AVChester B
Sun 18th Mar
13Oxton AVHooton A
13Prenton AVAlderley A
13Thorndale AVChester B
Sun 25th Mar
13Alderley AVChester B
13Cheshire Oaks AVUpton VH A
13Prenton AVThorndale A
Sun 8th Apr
14Alderley AVOxton A
14Chester BVHooton A
14Upton VH AVCheshire Oaks A
Sun 15th Apr
14Chester BVPrenton A
14Hooton AVCheshire Oaks A
14Thorndale AVAlderley A
14Upton VH AVOxton A
Sun 22nd Apr
15Thorndale AVCheshire Oaks A
15Upton VH AVAlderley A