HEAD Wirral Tennis League 2020/21

Open League

Click on a team name for team fixtures

2020 Fixtures for Division 7
Sun 27th Sep
1Hoole DVPrenton D
1Oxton BVPSunlight D
1Prenton EVBirkenhead B
Sun 4th Oct
1Pinewood CVPSunlight C
Sun 11th Oct
2Birkenhead BVOxton B
2Prenton DVPinewood C
2PSunlight CVHoole D
Sun 18th Oct
2PSunlight DVPrenton E
Sun 25th Oct
3Hoole DVPinewood C
3Oxton BVPrenton E
3PSunlight DVBirkenhead B
Sun 1st Nov
3Prenton DVPSunlight C
Sun 8th Nov
4Hoole DVPSunlight D
4Prenton EVPrenton D
4PSunlight CVOxton B
Sun 22nd Nov
5Birkenhead BVHoole D
5Oxton BVPrenton D
5Prenton EVPSunlight C
5PSunlight DVPinewood C
Sun 6th Dec
6Hoole DVOxton B
6Prenton DVPSunlight D
6PSunlight CVBirkenhead B
Sat 19th Dec
6Pinewood CVPrenton E
Sun 20th Dec
7Birkenhead BVPrenton D
7Oxton BVPinewood C
7Prenton EVHoole D
Sun 3rd Jan
7PSunlight DVPSunlight C
Sun 10th Jan
8Birkenhead BVPrenton E
8Prenton DVHoole D
8PSunlight CVPinewood C
Sun 17th Jan
4Pinewood CVBirkenhead B
8PSunlight DVOxton B
Sun 24th Jan
9Hoole DVPSunlight C
9Oxton BVBirkenhead B
9Prenton EVPSunlight D
Sun 31st Jan
9Pinewood CVPrenton D
Sun 7th Feb
10Birkenhead BVPSunlight D
10Prenton EVOxton B
10PSunlight CVPrenton D
Sun 14th Feb
10Pinewood CVHoole D
Sun 21st Feb
11Birkenhead BVPinewood C
11Oxton BVPSunlight C
11PSunlight DVHoole D
Sun 28th Feb
11Prenton DVPrenton E
Sun 7th Mar
12Hoole DVBirkenhead B
12Prenton DVOxton B
12PSunlight CVPrenton E
Sun 14th Mar
12Pinewood CVPSunlight D
Sun 21st Mar
13Birkenhead BVPSunlight C
13Oxton BVHoole D
13PSunlight DVPrenton D
Sun 28th Mar
13Prenton EVPinewood C
Sun 4th Apr
14Hoole DVPrenton E
14Pinewood CVOxton B
14Prenton DVBirkenhead B
14PSunlight CVPSunlight D