Wirral Tennis League 2019/20

Ladies League

Click on a team name for team fixtures

2019 Fixtures for Ladies Division 1
Sun 22nd Sep
1Neston AVHoylake A
Sun 29th Sep
1Chester AVHeswall A
1Prenton AVCOaks A
Sun 6th Oct
2Brymbo AVHeswall A
2Chester AVWallaseyM A
Sun 13th Oct
2COaks AVNeston A
Sun 20th Oct
3Brymbo AVChester A
3Neston AVPrenton A
3WallaseyM AVHeswall A
Sun 27th Oct
3COaks AVHoylake A
Sun 3rd Nov
4Chester AVNeston A
4Prenton AVBrymbo A
4WallaseyM AVHoylake A
Sun 10th Nov
4Heswall AVCOaks A
Sun 17th Nov
5Neston AVBrymbo A
5Prenton AVHoylake A
Sun 24th Nov
5COaks AVWallaseyM A
5Hoylake AVHeswall A
5Prenton AVChester A
Sun 8th Dec
6Prenton AVHeswall A
Sun 15th Dec
7Hoylake AVChester A
7Neston AVHeswall A
7Prenton AVWallaseyM A
Sun 29th Dec
8COaks AVBrymbo A
Sun 5th Jan
8Chester AVCOaks A
8WallaseyM AVBrymbo A
Sun 12th Jan
9COaks AVPrenton A
9Heswall AVChester A
9Hoylake AVNeston A
Sun 19th Jan
9Brymbo AVHoylake A
9Neston AVCOaks A
9WallaseyM AVChester A
Sun 26th Jan
10Heswall AVBrymbo A
10Hoylake AVPrenton A
10WallaseyM AVNeston A
Sun 2nd Feb
10Chester AVBrymbo A
10Heswall AVWallaseyM A
10Prenton AVNeston A
Sun 9th Feb
11Hoylake AVCOaks A
Sun 16th Feb
11Brymbo AVPrenton A
11Neston AVChester A
Sun 23rd Feb
12COaks AVHeswall A
12Hoylake AVWallaseyM A
Sun 1st Mar
12Brymbo AVNeston A
12Chester AVPrenton A
12WallaseyM AVCOaks A
Sun 8th Mar
13Heswall AVHoylake A
Sun 15th Mar
13Neston AVWallaseyM A
Sun 22nd Mar
14COaks AVChester A
14Heswall AVPrenton A
14Hoylake AVBrymbo A
Sun 29th Mar
14Brymbo AVCOaks A
14Chester AVHoylake A
14WallaseyM AVPrenton A
Sun 5th Apr
15Heswall AVNeston A
Sun 26th Apr
15Brymbo AVWallaseyM A