Wirral Summer Tennis League 2019

Mixed League

Click on a team name for team fixtures

2019 Fixtures for Ladies Division 1
Sun 12th May
1Thorndale 1VOxton 1
Thu 16th May
1Neston 1VWallasey M 1
Sun 26th May
2Oxton 1VNeston 1
5Thorndale 1VWallasey M 1
Mon 10th Jun
3Wallasey M 1VOxton 1
Thu 13th Jun
3Neston 1VThorndale 1
Sun 23rd Jun
4Oxton 1VThorndale 1
Mon 24th Jun
4Wallasey M 1VNeston 1
Mon 8th Jul
2Wallasey M 1VThorndale 1
Thu 18th Jul
5Neston 1VOxton 1
Sun 21st Jul
6Oxton 1VWallasey M 1
6Thorndale 1VNeston 1