Wirral Tennis League 2018/19

Ladies League

Click on a team name for team fixtures

2018 Fixtures for Ladies Division 1
Sun 23rd Sep
1Heswall AVPrenton A
1Neston AVBrymbo A
Sun 30th Sep
1GlanAber AVChester A
1WallaseyM AVAlderley A
Sun 7th Oct
2Alderley AVNeston A
2Brymbo AVWallaseyM A
2Chester AVHeswall A
2Prenton AVGlanAber A
Sun 14th Oct
2WallaseyM AVNeston A
Sun 21st Oct
3Alderley AVBrymbo A
3Heswall AVGlanAber A
3Prenton AVChester A
Sun 4th Nov
4Brymbo AVHeswall A
4Neston AVChester A
4WallaseyM AVPrenton A
Sun 11th Nov
4GlanAber AVAlderley A
Sun 18th Nov
5Chester AVWallaseyM A
5Heswall AVAlderley A
5Prenton AVNeston A
Sun 25th Nov
5GlanAber AVBrymbo A
Sun 2nd Dec
6Alderley AVPrenton A
6Brymbo AVChester A
6Neston AVGlanAber A
6WallaseyM AVHeswall A
Sun 16th Dec
7Chester AVAlderley A
7GlanAber AVWallaseyM A
7Heswall AVNeston A
7Prenton AVBrymbo A
Sun 6th Jan
8Alderley AVWallaseyM A
8Brymbo AVNeston A
8Chester AVGlanAber A
Sun 13th Jan
8Prenton AVHeswall A
Sun 20th Jan
9Heswall AVChester A
9Neston AVAlderley A
9WallaseyM AVBrymbo A
Sun 27th Jan
9GlanAber AVPrenton A
Sun 3rd Feb
10Neston AVWallaseyM A
Sun 10th Feb
10Chester AVPrenton A
10GlanAber AVHeswall A
Sun 17th Feb
11Alderley AVGlanAber A
11Chester AVNeston A
11Heswall AVBrymbo A
11Prenton AVWallaseyM A
Sun 3rd Mar
12Neston AVPrenton A
12WallaseyM AVChester A
Sun 17th Mar
13Chester AVBrymbo A
13Heswall AVWallaseyM A
13Prenton AVAlderley A
Sun 24th Mar
10Brymbo AVAlderley A
13GlanAber AVNeston A
Sun 31st Mar
12Brymbo AVGlanAber A
Sun 7th Apr
14Alderley AVChester A
14Brymbo AVPrenton A
14Neston AVHeswall A
14WallaseyM AVGlanAber A
Sun 14th Apr
12Alderley AVHeswall A