Wirral Tennis League 2017/18

Ladies League

Click on a team name for team fixtures

2017 Fixtures for Ladies Division 1
Sun 24th Sep
1Brymbo AVNeston A
Sun 1st Oct
1Glan Aber AVChester A
1Heswall AVWallasey M A
1Heswall BVKelsall A
Sun 8th Oct
2Chester AVBrymbo A
2Neston AVGlan Aber A
2Wallasey M AVHeswall B
Sun 15th Oct
2Kelsall AVHeswall A
Sun 22nd Oct
3Kelsall AVWallasey M A
Sun 29th Oct
3Brymbo AVGlan Aber A
3Heswall BVHeswall A
3Neston AVChester A
Sun 5th Nov
4Heswall BVNeston A
Sun 12th Nov
4Glan Aber AVKelsall A
4Heswall AVChester A
Sun 19th Nov
5Chester AVHeswall B
5Neston AVHeswall A
Sun 26th Nov
5Brymbo AVKelsall A
5Glan Aber AVWallasey M A
Sun 3rd Dec
6Kelsall AVNeston A
6Wallasey M AVChester A
Sun 31st Dec
7Glan Aber AVHeswall B
Sun 7th Jan
8Chester AVGlan Aber A
8Neston AVBrymbo A
Sun 14th Jan
8Heswall AVGlan Aber A
8Kelsall AVHeswall B
Sat 20th Jan
8Wallasey M AVHeswall A
Sun 28th Jan
9Brymbo AVChester A
9Glan Aber AVNeston A
9Heswall AVKelsall A
9Heswall BVWallasey M A
Sun 4th Feb
10Brymbo AVHeswall B
10Chester AVNeston A
Sun 11th Feb
10Glan Aber AVBrymbo A
10Wallasey M AVKelsall A
Sun 18th Feb
11Brymbo AVWallasey M A
11Chester AVHeswall A
11Neston AVHeswall B
Sun 25th Feb
11Brymbo AVHeswall A
11Kelsall AVGlan Aber A
11Neston AVWallasey M A
Sat 10th Mar
12Heswall AVNeston A
12Wallasey M AVBrymbo A
Mon 19th Mar
13Wallasey M AVGlan Aber A
Sun 25th Mar
13Chester AVKelsall A
13Glan Aber AVHeswall A
13Heswall BVBrymbo A
Mon 26th Mar
13Chester AVWallasey M A
Thu 29th Mar
13Neston AVKelsall A
Sat 31st Mar
13Heswall AVHeswall B
Sun 8th Apr
14Heswall BVChester A
14Kelsall AVBrymbo A
Sun 15th Apr
14Heswall AVBrymbo A
14Heswall BVGlan Aber A
14Kelsall AVChester A
14Wallasey M AVNeston A