HEAD Wirral Tennis League 2020/21

Open League

Click on a team name for team fixtures

2020 Fixtures for Division 6
Sun 27th Sep
1Helsby CVBertram B
1Hooton BVHoylake D
1NCheshire AVUpton VH B
1Pinewood BVMerseyB B
Sun 11th Oct
2Bertram BVHooton B
2Hoylake DVHelsby C
2MerseyB BVNCheshire A
2Upton VH BVPinewood B
Sun 25th Oct
3Hooton BVHelsby C
3Hoylake DVBertram B
3NCheshire AVPinewood B
3Upton VH BVMerseyB B
Sun 8th Nov
4Helsby CVUpton VH B
4MerseyB BVHooton B
4NCheshire AVHoylake D
Sun 22nd Nov
5Helsby CVMerseyB B
5Hoylake DVPinewood B
Sun 6th Dec
6MerseyB BVBertram B
6NCheshire AVHooton B
6Pinewood BVHelsby C
6Upton VH BVHoylake D
Tue 15th Dec
5Hooton BVUpton VH B
Sun 20th Dec
7Bertram BVUpton VH B
7Helsby CVNCheshire A
7Hoylake DVMerseyB B
Sun 3rd Jan
5Bertram BVNCheshire A
Sun 10th Jan
8Bertram BVHelsby C
8MerseyB BVPinewood B
8Upton VH BVNCheshire A
Tue 12th Jan
7Hooton BVPinewood B
Sun 17th Jan
8Hoylake DVHooton B
Sun 24th Jan
9Helsby CVHoylake D
9Hooton BVBertram B
9NCheshire AVMerseyB B
9Pinewood BVUpton VH B
Sun 31st Jan
4Pinewood BVBertram B
Sun 7th Feb
10Bertram BVHoylake D
10Helsby CVHooton B
10MerseyB BVUpton VH B
10Pinewood BVNCheshire A
Sun 21st Feb
11Bertram BVPinewood B
11Hooton BVMerseyB B
11Hoylake DVNCheshire A
11Upton VH BVHelsby C
Sun 7th Mar
12MerseyB BVHelsby C
12NCheshire AVBertram B
12Pinewood BVHoylake D
12Upton VH BVHooton B
Sun 21st Mar
13Bertram BVMerseyB B
13Helsby CVPinewood B
13Hooton BVNCheshire A
13Hoylake DVUpton VH B
Sun 4th Apr
14MerseyB BVHoylake D
14NCheshire AVHelsby C
14Pinewood BVHooton B
14Upton VH BVBertram B