Chester Summer League 2020

Mens League

Click on a team name for team fixtures

2020 Fixtures for Division 3
Mon 27th Apr
ByeVWrexham C
Helsby BVChesh Oaks B
Tarvin BVPort Sunlight
Wrexham BVUpton
Mon 4th May
Port SunlightVBye
UptonVTarvin B
Wrexham CVHelsby B
Sun 10th May
Chesh Oaks BVWrexham B
Mon 11th May
Helsby BVBye
Port SunlightVUpton
Tarvin BVChesh Oaks B
Wrexham BVWrexham C
Mon 18th May
ByeVWrexham B
UptonVHelsby B
Wrexham CVTarvin B
Sun 24th May
Chesh Oaks BVPort Sunlight
Mon 25th May
Port SunlightVWrexham C
Tarvin BVBye
UptonVChesh Oaks B
Wrexham BVHelsby B
Mon 1st Jun
ByeVChesh Oaks B
Helsby BVTarvin B
Wrexham BVPort Sunlight
Wrexham CVUpton
Mon 8th Jun
ByeVUpton
Helsby BVPort Sunlight
Tarvin BVWrexham B
Sun 14th Jun
Chesh Oaks BVWrexham C
Mon 15th Jun
Port SunlightVTarvin B
UptonVWrexham B
Wrexham CVBye
Sun 21st Jun
Chesh Oaks BVHelsby B
Mon 22nd Jun
ByeVPort Sunlight
Helsby BVWrexham C
Tarvin BVUpton
Wrexham BVChesh Oaks B
Mon 29th Jun
ByeVHelsby B
UptonVPort Sunlight
Wrexham CVWrexham B
Sun 5th Jul
Chesh Oaks BVTarvin B
Mon 6th Jul
Helsby BVUpton
Port SunlightVChesh Oaks B
Tarvin BVWrexham C
Wrexham BVBye
Mon 13th Jul
ByeVTarvin B
Helsby BVWrexham B
Wrexham CVPort Sunlight
Sun 19th Jul
Chesh Oaks BVUpton
Mon 20th Jul
Port SunlightVWrexham B
Tarvin BVHelsby B
UptonVWrexham C
Sun 26th Jul
Chesh Oaks BVBye
Mon 27th Jul
Port SunlightVHelsby B
UptonVBye
Wrexham BVTarvin B
Wrexham CVChesh Oaks B