HEAD Wirral Tennis League 2020/21

Open League

Click on a team name for team fixtures

2020 Fixtures for Division 5
Sun 27th Sep
1PSunlight BVCOaks B
1Thorndale BVPrenton C
1UniOfChester AVHeswall C
1WallaseyM BVAlderley B
Sun 11th Oct
2Alderley BVUniOfChester A
2COaks BVThorndale B
2Heswall CVWallaseyM B
2Prenton CVPSunlight B
Sun 25th Oct
3Prenton CVCOaks B
3Thorndale BVPSunlight B
3WallaseyM BVUniOfChester A
Sun 8th Nov
4COaks BVWallaseyM B
4Thorndale BVAlderley B
4UniOfChester AVPrenton C
Sun 22nd Nov
5Heswall CVThorndale B
5UniOfChester AVCOaks B
Sun 6th Dec
6COaks BVHeswall C
6Prenton CVAlderley B
6PSunlight BVUniOfChester A
6Thorndale BVWallaseyM B
Sun 13th Dec
5WallaseyM BVPrenton C
Sun 20th Dec
7Alderley BVCOaks B
7Heswall CVPrenton C
7UniOfChester AVThorndale B
7WallaseyM BVPSunlight B
Sun 3rd Jan
5Alderley BVPSunlight B
Sun 10th Jan
8Alderley BVWallaseyM B
8COaks BVPSunlight B
8Heswall CVUniOfChester A
8Prenton CVThorndale B
Sun 17th Jan
3Alderley BVHeswall C
Sun 24th Jan
9PSunlight BVPrenton C
9Thorndale BVCOaks B
9UniOfChester AVAlderley B
9WallaseyM BVHeswall C
Sun 31st Jan
4PSunlight BVHeswall C
Sun 7th Feb
10COaks BVPrenton C
10Heswall CVAlderley B
10PSunlight BVThorndale B
10UniOfChester AVWallaseyM B
Sun 21st Feb
11Alderley BVThorndale B
11Heswall CVPSunlight B
11WallaseyM BVCOaks B
Sun 28th Feb
11Prenton CVUniOfChester A
Sun 7th Mar
12COaks BVUniOfChester A
12Prenton CVWallaseyM B
12PSunlight BVAlderley B
12Thorndale BVHeswall C
Sun 21st Mar
13Alderley BVPrenton C
13Heswall CVCOaks B
13UniOfChester AVPSunlight B
13WallaseyM BVThorndale B
Sun 4th Apr
14COaks BVAlderley B
14Prenton CVHeswall C
14PSunlight BVWallaseyM B
14Thorndale BVUniOfChester A