Chester Summer League 2020

Mens League

Click on a team name for team fixtures

2020 Fixtures for Division 2
Mon 27th Apr
ByeVTarvin A
Tue 28th Apr
Chester BVHoole C
Fri 1st May
Chesh Oaks AVMold
Sun 3rd May
Helsby AVGlan Aber B
Wed 6th May
Hoole CVChesh Oaks A
Fri 8th May
MoldVBye
Sun 10th May
Glan Aber BVChester B
Tarvin AVHelsby A
Tue 12th May
Chester BVTarvin A
Fri 15th May
Chesh Oaks AVGlan Aber B
MoldVHoole C
Sun 17th May
Helsby AVBye
Mon 18th May
ByeVChester B
Wed 20th May
Hoole CVHelsby A
Sun 24th May
Glan Aber BVMold
Tarvin AVChesh Oaks A
Tue 26th May
Chester BVHelsby A
Wed 27th May
Hoole CVGlan Aber B
Fri 29th May
Chesh Oaks AVBye
MoldVTarvin A
Mon 1st Jun
ByeVGlan Aber B
Tue 2nd Jun
Chester BVMold
Sun 7th Jun
Helsby AVChesh Oaks A
Tarvin AVHoole C
Mon 8th Jun
ByeVHoole C
Fri 12th Jun
Chesh Oaks AVChester B
Sun 14th Jun
Glan Aber BVTarvin A
Helsby AVMold
Wed 17th Jun
Hoole CVChester B
Fri 19th Jun
MoldVChesh Oaks A
Sun 21st Jun
Glan Aber BVHelsby A
Tarvin AVBye
Mon 22nd Jun
ByeVMold
Tue 23rd Jun
Chester BVGlan Aber B
Fri 26th Jun
Chesh Oaks AVHoole C
Sun 28th Jun
Helsby AVTarvin A
Mon 29th Jun
ByeVHelsby A
Wed 1st Jul
Hoole CVMold
Sun 5th Jul
Glan Aber BVChesh Oaks A
Tarvin AVChester B
Tue 7th Jul
Chester BVBye
Fri 10th Jul
Chesh Oaks AVTarvin A
MoldVGlan Aber B
Sun 12th Jul
Helsby AVHoole C
Mon 13th Jul
ByeVChesh Oaks A
Sun 19th Jul
Glan Aber BVHoole C
Helsby AVChester B
Tarvin AVMold
Wed 22nd Jul
Hoole CVTarvin A
Fri 24th Jul
Chesh Oaks AVHelsby A
MoldVChester B
Sun 26th Jul
Glan Aber BVBye
Tue 28th Jul
Chester BVChesh Oaks A
Wed 29th Jul
Hoole CVBye
Fri 31st Jul
MoldVHelsby A
Sun 2nd Aug
Tarvin AVGlan Aber B