Wirral Summer Tennis League 2019

Mixed League

Click on a team name for team fixtures

2019 Fixtures for Mixed Division 5
Tue 30th Apr
1Bertram 2VThorndale 4
1Neston 5VUpton 2
1Prenton 4VHoylake 4
1Thorndale 5VN Cheshire 1
Tue 7th May
2Hoylake 4VBertram 2
2N Cheshire 1VNeston 5
2Thorndale 4VPrenton 4
2Upton 2VThorndale 5
Tue 14th May
3Bertram 2VPrenton 4
3Neston 5VThorndale 5
3Thorndale 4VHoylake 4
3Upton 2VN Cheshire 1
Tue 21st May
4N Cheshire 1VBertram 2
4Neston 5VThorndale 4
4Prenton 4VUpton 2
4Thorndale 5VHoylake 4
Tue 28th May
5Bertram 2VUpton 2
5Hoylake 4VNeston 5
5Prenton 4VN Cheshire 1
5Thorndale 4VThorndale 5
Sat 8th Jun
6Thorndale 5VPrenton 4
Sun 9th Jun
6Neston 5VBertram 2
Tue 11th Jun
7Prenton 4VNeston 5
Mon 17th Jun
6N Cheshire 1VHoylake 4
Tue 18th Jun
8Hoylake 4VPrenton 4
8N Cheshire 1VThorndale 5
8Thorndale 4VBertram 2
8Upton 2VNeston 5
Fri 21st Jun
6Upton 2VThorndale 4
Sun 23rd Jun
7Thorndale 4VN Cheshire 1
Tue 25th Jun
9Bertram 2VHoylake 4
9Neston 5VN Cheshire 1
9Prenton 4VThorndale 4
9Thorndale 5VUpton 2
Thu 27th Jun
7Hoylake 4VUpton 2
Fri 28th Jun
7Bertram 2VThorndale 5
Tue 2nd Jul
10Hoylake 4VThorndale 4
10N Cheshire 1VUpton 2
10Prenton 4VBertram 2
10Thorndale 5VNeston 5
Tue 9th Jul
11Hoylake 4VThorndale 5
11Thorndale 4VNeston 5
11Upton 2VPrenton 4
Tue 16th Jul
12N Cheshire 1VPrenton 4
12Neston 5VHoylake 4
12Thorndale 5VThorndale 4
12Upton 2VBertram 2
Fri 19th Jul
11Bertram 2VN Cheshire 1
Tue 23rd Jul
13Bertram 2VNeston 5
13Hoylake 4VN Cheshire 1
13Prenton 4VThorndale 5
13Thorndale 4VUpton 2
Tue 30th Jul
14N Cheshire 1VThorndale 4
14Neston 5VPrenton 4
14Thorndale 5VBertram 2
14Upton 2VHoylake 4