Wirral Summer Tennis League 2018

Mixed League

Click on a team name for team fixtures

2018 Fixtures for Mixed Division 5
Tue 24th Apr
Birkenhead 2VBertram 2
Heswall 4VOxton 3
Pinewood 2VThorndale 4
Prenton 4VNeston 5
Tue 1st May
Bertram 2VPinewood 2
Neston 5VHeswall 4
Oxton 3VPrenton 4
Thorndale 4VBirkenhead 2
Tue 8th May
Bertram 2VThorndale 4
Birkenhead 2VPinewood 2
Heswall 4VPrenton 4
Oxton 3VNeston 5
Tue 15th May
Birkenhead 2VOxton 3
Pinewood 2VNeston 5
Prenton 4VBertram 2
Thorndale 4VHeswall 4
Tue 22nd May
Heswall 4VBertram 2
Neston 5VBirkenhead 2
Oxton 3VPinewood 2
Prenton 4VThorndale 4
Tue 29th May
Bertram 2VOxton 3
Birkenhead 2VHeswall 4
Pinewood 2VPrenton 4
Thorndale 4VNeston 5
Tue 5th Jun
Heswall 4VPinewood 2
Neston 5VBertram 2
Oxton 3VThorndale 4
Prenton 4VBirkenhead 2
Tue 12th Jun
Bertram 2VBirkenhead 2
Neston 5VPrenton 4
Oxton 3VHeswall 4
Thorndale 4VPinewood 2
Tue 19th Jun
Birkenhead 2VThorndale 4
Heswall 4VNeston 5
Pinewood 2VBertram 2
Prenton 4VOxton 3
Tue 26th Jun
Neston 5VOxton 3
Pinewood 2VBirkenhead 2
Prenton 4VHeswall 4
Thorndale 4VBertram 2
Tue 3rd Jul
Bertram 2VPrenton 4
Heswall 4VThorndale 4
Neston 5VPinewood 2
Oxton 3VBirkenhead 2
Tue 10th Jul
Bertram 2VHeswall 4
Birkenhead 2VNeston 5
Pinewood 2VOxton 3
Thorndale 4VPrenton 4
Tue 17th Jul
Heswall 4VBirkenhead 2
Neston 5VThorndale 4
Oxton 3VBertram 2
Prenton 4VPinewood 2
Tue 24th Jul
Bertram 2VNeston 5
Birkenhead 2VPrenton 4
Pinewood 2VHeswall 4
Thorndale 4VOxton 3