HEAD Wirral Tennis League 2020/21

Open League

Click on a team name for team fixtures

2020 Fixtures for Division 3
Sun 27th Sep
1Alderley AVOxton A
1Birkenhead AVHoylake C
1Heswall BVCOaks A - Not playing - Sabbatical
1Upton VH AVHoole B
Sun 11th Oct
2COaks A - Not playing - SabbaticalVAlderley A
2Hoole BVBirkenhead A
2Hoylake CVUpton VH A
2Oxton AVHeswall B
Sun 25th Oct
3Birkenhead AVUpton VH A
3COaks A - Not playing - SabbaticalVOxton A
3Hoylake CVHoole B
Sun 8th Nov
4Alderley AVHoole B
4Oxton AVBirkenhead A
4Upton VH AVCOaks A - Not playing - Sabbatical
Sun 22nd Nov
5Birkenhead AVCOaks A - Not playing - Sabbatical
5Hoole BVHeswall B
5Hoylake CVAlderley A
5Upton VH AVOxton A
Sun 6th Dec
6Alderley AVUpton VH A
6COaks A - Not playing - SabbaticalVHoylake C
6Heswall BVBirkenhead A
6Oxton AVHoole B
Sun 20th Dec
7Birkenhead AVAlderley A
7Hoole BVCOaks A - Not playing - Sabbatical
7Hoylake CVOxton A
7Upton VH AVHeswall B
Sun 3rd Jan
3Heswall BVAlderley A
Sun 10th Jan
8COaks A - Not playing - SabbaticalVHeswall B
8Hoole BVUpton VH A
8Hoylake CVBirkenhead A
8Oxton AVAlderley A
Sun 24th Jan
9Alderley AVCOaks A - Not playing - Sabbatical
9Birkenhead AVHoole B
9Heswall BVOxton A
9Upton VH AVHoylake C
Sun 7th Feb
10Alderley AVHeswall B
10Hoole BVHoylake C
10Oxton AVCOaks A - Not playing - Sabbatical
10Upton VH AVBirkenhead A
Sun 21st Feb
11Birkenhead AVOxton A
11COaks A - Not playing - SabbaticalVUpton VH A
11Hoole BVAlderley A
11Hoylake CVHeswall B
Sun 7th Mar
12Alderley AVHoylake C
12COaks A - Not playing - SabbaticalVBirkenhead A
12Heswall BVHoole B
12Oxton AVUpton VH A
Sun 14th Mar
4Heswall BVHoylake C
Sun 21st Mar
13Birkenhead AVHeswall B
13Hoole BVOxton A
13Hoylake CVCOaks A - Not playing - Sabbatical
13Upton VH AVAlderley A
Sun 4th Apr
14Alderley AVBirkenhead A
14COaks A - Not playing - SabbaticalVHoole B
14Heswall BVUpton VH A
14Oxton AVHoylake C