Wirral Tennis League 2018/19

Warning: odbc_exec() [function.odbc-exec]: SQL error: [Microsoft][ODBC Microsoft Access Driver] The Microsoft Jet database engine cannot find the input table or query 'tblStartTimes'. Make sure it exists and that its name is spelled correctly., SQL state S0002 in SQLExecDirect in C:\Inetpub\vhosts\bowlingresults.co.uk\resultstennis.co.uk\basics\basicfunctions.php on line 1009

Warning: odbc_fetch_row(): supplied argument is not a valid ODBC result resource in C:\Inetpub\vhosts\bowlingresults.co.uk\resultstennis.co.uk\basics\basicfunctions.php on line 1010

Open League

Click on a team name for team fixtures

2018 Fixtures for Division 3
Sun 23rd Sep
1Alderley AVMerseyB A
1Bohemians AVUpton A
1Hooton AVOxton A
Sun 30th Sep
1PSunlight AVHoylake B
Sun 7th Oct
2Hoylake BVAlderley A
2Oxton AVBohemians A
2Upton AVHooton A
Sun 14th Oct
2MerseyB AVPSunlight A
Sun 21st Oct
3Bohemians AVHooton A
3Hoylake BVMerseyB A
3PSunlight AVAlderley A
3Upton AVOxton A
Sun 4th Nov
4Alderley AVUpton A
4Bohemians AVHoylake B
4Hooton AVMerseyB A
4Oxton AVPSunlight A
Sun 18th Nov
5Alderley AVOxton A
5Hoylake BVHooton A
5MerseyB AVBohemians A
5PSunlight AVUpton A
Sun 2nd Dec
6Bohemians AVPSunlight A
6Hooton AVAlderley A
6Oxton AVMerseyB A
6Upton AVHoylake B
Sun 16th Dec
7Alderley AVBohemians A
7Hoylake BVOxton A
7MerseyB AVUpton A
7PSunlight AVHooton A
Sun 6th Jan
8Hoylake BVPSunlight A
8MerseyB AVAlderley A
8Oxton AVHooton A
8Upton AVBohemians A
Sun 20th Jan
9Alderley AVHoylake B
9Bohemians AVOxton A
9Hooton AVUpton A
9PSunlight AVMerseyB A
Sun 17th Feb
11Hoylake BVBohemians A
11MerseyB AVHooton A
11PSunlight AVOxton A
11Upton AVAlderley A
Sun 24th Feb
11Alderley AVPSunlight A
11Hooton AVBohemians A
Sun 3rd Mar
12Bohemians AVMerseyB A
12Hooton AVHoylake B
12Oxton AVAlderley A
12Upton AVPSunlight A
Sun 17th Mar
13Alderley AVHooton A
13Hoylake BVUpton A
13MerseyB AVOxton A
13PSunlight AVBohemians A
Sun 24th Mar
13MerseyB AVHoylake B
13Oxton AVUpton A
Sun 7th Apr
14Bohemians AVAlderley A
14Hooton AVPSunlight A
14Oxton AVHoylake B
14Upton AVMerseyB A