Wirral Summer Tennis League 2018

Mixed League

Click on a team name for team fixtures

2018 Fixtures for Mixed Division 3
Tue 24th Apr
Bertram 1VNeston 3
Heswall 3VPinewood 1
Hoylake 3VThorndale 2
Oxton 2VAlderley 2
Tue 1st May
Alderley 2VHoylake 3
Neston 3VHeswall 3
Pinewood 1VBertram 1
Thorndale 2VOxton 2
Tue 8th May
Alderley 2VThorndale 2
Heswall 3VBertram 1
Oxton 2VHoylake 3
Pinewood 1VNeston 3
Tue 15th May
Bertram 1VAlderley 2
Hoylake 3VNeston 3
Oxton 2VPinewood 1
Thorndale 2VHeswall 3
Tue 22nd May
Bertram 1VThorndale 2
Heswall 3VAlderley 2
Neston 3VOxton 2
Pinewood 1VHoylake 3
Tue 29th May
Alderley 2VPinewood 1
Hoylake 3VBertram 1
Oxton 2VHeswall 3
Thorndale 2VNeston 3
Tue 5th Jun
Bertram 1VOxton 2
Heswall 3VHoylake 3
Neston 3VAlderley 2
Pinewood 1VThorndale 2
Tue 12th Jun
Alderley 2VOxton 2
Neston 3VBertram 1
Pinewood 1VHeswall 3
Thorndale 2VHoylake 3
Tue 19th Jun
Bertram 1VPinewood 1
Heswall 3VNeston 3
Hoylake 3VAlderley 2
Oxton 2VThorndale 2
Tue 26th Jun
Bertram 1VHeswall 3
Hoylake 3VOxton 2
Neston 3VPinewood 1
Thorndale 2VAlderley 2
Tue 3rd Jul
Alderley 2VBertram 1
Heswall 3VThorndale 2
Neston 3VHoylake 3
Pinewood 1VOxton 2
Tue 10th Jul
Alderley 2VHeswall 3
Hoylake 3VPinewood 1
Oxton 2VNeston 3
Thorndale 2VBertram 1
Tue 17th Jul
Bertram 1VHoylake 3
Heswall 3VOxton 2
Neston 3VThorndale 2
Pinewood 1VAlderley 2
Tue 24th Jul
Alderley 2VNeston 3
Hoylake 3VHeswall 3
Oxton 2VBertram 1
Thorndale 2VPinewood 1