Wirral Summer Tennis League 2020

Mixed League

Click on a team name for team fixtures

2020 Fixtures for Mixed Division 2
Tue 28th Apr
1Alderley1VThorndale1
1Hoylake2VOxton1
1Prenton2VPinewood1
1Upton1VNeston2
Tue 5th May
2Neston2VAlderley1
2Oxton1VPrenton2
2Pinewood1VHoylake2
2Thorndale1VUpton1
Tue 12th May
3Neston2VThorndale1
3Pinewood1VOxton1
3Prenton2VHoylake2
3Upton1VAlderley1
Tue 19th May
4Alderley1VPinewood1
4Hoylake2VThorndale1
4Oxton1VUpton1
4Prenton2VNeston2
Tue 26th May
5Alderley1VOxton1
5Neston2VHoylake2
5Thorndale1VPrenton2
5Upton1VPinewood1
Tue 2nd Jun
6Hoylake2VAlderley1
6Oxton1VThorndale1
6Pinewood1VNeston2
6Prenton2VUpton1
Tue 9th Jun
7Alderley1VPrenton2
7Neston2VOxton1
7Thorndale1VPinewood1
7Upton1VHoylake2
Tue 16th Jun
8Neston2VUpton1
8Oxton1VHoylake2
8Pinewood1VPrenton2
8Thorndale1VAlderley1
Tue 23rd Jun
9Alderley1VNeston2
9Hoylake2VPinewood1
9Prenton2VOxton1
9Upton1VThorndale1
Tue 30th Jun
10Alderley1VUpton1
10Hoylake2VPrenton2
10Oxton1VPinewood1
10Thorndale1VNeston2
Tue 7th Jul
11Neston2VPrenton2
11Pinewood1VAlderley1
11Thorndale1VHoylake2
11Upton1VOxton1
Tue 14th Jul
12Hoylake2VNeston2
12Oxton1VAlderley1
12Pinewood1VUpton1
12Prenton2VThorndale1
Tue 21st Jul
13Alderley1VHoylake2
13Neston2VPinewood1
13Thorndale1VOxton1
13Upton1VPrenton2
Tue 28th Jul
14Hoylake2VUpton1
14Oxton1VNeston2
14Pinewood1VThorndale1
14Prenton2VAlderley1