Chester Summer League 2019

Warning: odbc_exec() [function.odbc-exec]: SQL error: [Microsoft][ODBC Microsoft Access Driver] The Microsoft Jet database engine cannot find the input table or query 'tblStartTimes'. Make sure it exists and that its name is spelled correctly., SQL state S0002 in SQLExecDirect in C:\Inetpub\vhosts\bowlingresults.co.uk\resultstennis.co.uk\basics\basicfunctions.php on line 1009

Warning: odbc_fetch_row(): supplied argument is not a valid ODBC result resource in C:\Inetpub\vhosts\bowlingresults.co.uk\resultstennis.co.uk\basics\basicfunctions.php on line 1010

Mixed League

Click on a team name for team fixtures

2019 Fixtures for Division 2
Mon 29th Apr
Chester CVGlan Aber
Wed 1st May
TarvinVWrexham B
Thu 2nd May
UptonVChester B
Sat 4th May
HoylakeVMold C
Wed 8th May
Wrexham BVChester C
Thu 9th May
Chester BVTarvin
Fri 10th May
Mold CVUpton
Sun 12th May
Glan AberVHoylake
Mon 13th May
Chester CVChester B
Wed 15th May
TarvinVUpton
Fri 17th May
Mold CVGlan Aber
Sat 18th May
HoylakeVWrexham B
Wed 22nd May
Wrexham BVMold C
Thu 23rd May
Chester BVHoylake
UptonVChester C
Sun 26th May
Glan AberVTarvin
Mon 27th May
Chester CVTarvin
Fri 31st May
Mold CVChester B
Sat 1st Jun
HoylakeVUpton
Sun 2nd Jun
Glan AberVWrexham B
Mon 3rd Jun
Chester CVMold C
Wed 5th Jun
TarvinVHoylake
Thu 6th Jun
Chester BVGlan Aber
UptonVWrexham B
Wed 12th Jun
TarvinVMold C
Wrexham BVChester B
Thu 13th Jun
UptonVGlan Aber
Sat 15th Jun
HoylakeVChester C
Wed 19th Jun
Wrexham BVTarvin
Thu 20th Jun
Chester BVUpton
Fri 21st Jun
Mold CVHoylake
Sun 23rd Jun
Glan AberVChester C
Mon 24th Jun
Chester CVWrexham B
Wed 26th Jun
TarvinVChester B
Thu 27th Jun
UptonVMold C
Sat 29th Jun
HoylakeVGlan Aber
Wed 3rd Jul
Wrexham BVHoylake
Thu 4th Jul
Chester BVChester C
UptonVTarvin
Sun 7th Jul
Glan AberVMold C
Mon 8th Jul
Chester CVUpton
Wed 10th Jul
TarvinVGlan Aber
Fri 12th Jul
Mold CVWrexham B
Sat 13th Jul
HoylakeVChester B
Wed 17th Jul
TarvinVChester C
Wrexham BVGlan Aber
Thu 18th Jul
Chester BVMold C
UptonVHoylake
Wed 24th Jul
Wrexham BVUpton
Fri 26th Jul
Mold CVChester C
Sat 27th Jul
HoylakeVTarvin
Sun 28th Jul
Glan AberVChester B
Mon 29th Jul
Chester CVHoylake
Thu 1st Aug
Chester BVWrexham B
Fri 2nd Aug
Mold CVTarvin
Sun 4th Aug
Glan AberVUpton